View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 21
Beech Jamboree HendersonvilleSanders Ferry Park
Thursday, August 23
Lambuth Invitational JacksonLAMBUTH UNIVERSITY
Tuesday, August 28
JCS Invitational JacksonUnion University
Thursday, August 30
MSCCA Pre-Season SmyrnaSharp Spring Park
September
Saturday, September 1
Run Fer Da Hills BristolSouth Holston Dam
Tuesday, September 4
USJ Invitational JacksonUSJ Invitational
Saturday, September 8
UTC PowerAde Invitational 2007 ChattanoogaMoccasin Bend Course
Monday, September 10
Fayette-Ware Invitational SomervilleFAYETTE-WARE HS
Tuesday, September 11
MSCCA Mid-Week DicksonBuckner City Park
Tuesday, September 18
Beech All Comers HendersonvilleSanders Ferry Park
DYER COUNTY INVITATIONAL NewbernDyer County HS Course
Saturday, September 22
Chattanooga Cross-Country Festival 2007 ChattanoogaChickamauga Dam
Tuesday, September 25
MSCCA Mid-Week CookevilleCookeville HS
Saturday, September 29
Frank Horton Invitational (19th) 2007 MemphisShelby Farms Park
Sharp Springs Invitational SmyrnaSharp Spring Park
October
Tuesday, October 2
MSCCA Mid-Week DicksonBuckner City Park
Saturday, October 6
Brooks Memphis Twilight Classic 2007 (HS, MS, Collegiate) MemphisMike Rose Soccer Complex
Burnett Invitational CookevilleCookeville HS
Memphis Twilight Classic MemphisMike Rose Soccer Complex
Tuesday, October 9
Rutherford County Championship SmyrnaSharp Spring Park
Wednesday, October 17
MSCCA Championship Meet SmyrnaSharp Spring Park
Thursday, October 25
Region 6A-AA CookevilleCookeville HS
November
Saturday, November 3
A-AA State XC Meet NashvillePercy Warner Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results