View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 1
ILH Non-Scoring Meet WaipahuWaipio Soccer Park
Saturday, September 8
HPA Invitational KamuelaHawaii Prep Academy
ILH Non-Scoring Meet KaaawaKaaawa Valley
Saturday, September 15
ILH Meet HonoluluCORP
Kamehameha Invitational HiloKamehameha HS
Saturday, September 22
Iolani Invitational OahuCentral Oahu Regional Par...
Iolani Invitational HonoluluFord Island
Saturday, September 29
Kaiser Invitational OahuCentral Oahu Regional Par...
October
Saturday, October 6
Kamehameha Invitational HonoluluKamehameha Schools
Saturday, October 13
Punahou Invitational HonoluluPunahou
Friday, October 19
Iolani School Intermediate Invitational HonoluluKapiolani Park
Saturday, October 20
ILH Meet HonoluluMid-Pacific Institute
Saturday, October 27
ILH Championship HonoluluCORP

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results