View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 6
Doing 2007 in the Fog (HS) BakersfieldLake Ming
Saturday, January 27
BTC Half Marathon - Westward (HS) BakersfieldBTC Half Marathon
April
Saturday, April 21
Rio Bravo 10 Miler (HS) BakersfieldRio Bravo 10 Miler
June
Tuesday, June 5
2007 Handicap Summer Series 5K - #1 (HS) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Tuesday, June 12
2007 Handicap Summer Series 5K - #2 (HS) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
July
Tuesday, July 3
2007 Handicap Summer Series 5K - #3 (HS) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Saturday, July 7
btc fun run (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Tuesday, July 17
2007 Handicap Summer Series 5K - #4 (HS) BakersfieldLake Ming
Saturday, July 28
howlin at the moon (HS) BakersfieldBeech Park--BHS
Tuesday, July 31
2007 Handicap Summer Series 5K - #5 (HS) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
August
Monday, August 6
1600 meter TT (HS) TulareTulare HS
Tuesday, August 14
2007 Handicap Summer Series 5K - #6 (HS) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
VO2 Max Run (HS) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Friday, August 17
Blue and Gold scrimmage (HS) PortervilleVeterans Park
Thursday, August 23
Eagle Scrimmage (HS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
frontier/east/south (HS) BakersfieldFrontier HS
Granite Hills Scrimmage (HS) PortervilleMurray Park
Saturday, August 25
Watermelon Run (HS) FresnoFresno State University
Tuesday, August 28
Firebaugh SCRIMMAGE (HS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
Wednesday, August 29
Dual Meet (HS) HanfordLaton-Kingston Park
Frontier @ Highland (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Scrimmage @ El Diamante (HS) VisaliaMooney Park
Thursday, August 30
Exeter dual (HS) ExeterExeter
September
Saturday, September 1
Dinuba Invitational (HS) DinubaDinuba HS
Wednesday, September 5
Highlander Cross Country Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Team Scrimmage (HS) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Wasco Vs. Shafter League Dual (HS) ShafterShafter High
Thursday, September 6
MONACHE INVITE (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
Saturday, September 8
Kingsburg Invitational (HS) KingsburgKingsburg HS
Morro Bay Invitational (HS) KingsburgKingsburg HS
Tuesday, September 11
Cesar Chavez Dual (HS) TulareLive Oak
Tulare Union Dual Vs Cesar Chavez (HS) TulareLive Oak
Wednesday, September 12
EB Invite (HS) BakersfieldLake Ming
Grantie Hills dual (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
Roughrider Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Tehachapi Invitational (HS) TehachapiBrite Lake - Tehachapi
Friday, September 14
Hanford Invitational (HS) Laguna LakeHandford Invitational
Sanger Invitational (HS) SangerAvocado Lake
Saturday, September 15
Woodbridge Invitiational (HS) BakersfieldCentennial HS
Tuesday, September 18
Eagle Fly - In (HS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
Wednesday, September 19
Arvin vs. Wasco League Dual (HS) WascoWasco High School
Delano dual (HS) DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Dual Meet Foothill @ Highland (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Dual Meet v. Frontier and Stockdale (HS) BakersfieldCentennial HS
Dual Meet vs. Tulare Union (HS) PortervilleGranite Hills
east/liberty (HS) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Granite Hills Dual (HS) PortervilleGranite Hills
Tulare Western Dual Vs. Cesar Chavez (HS) TulareLive Oak
Friday, September 21
Golden Eagle Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Mt Whitney Invitational (HS) VisaliaMooney Park
Saturday, September 22
Madera Invitational (HS) MaderaTown and Country Park
Wolfpack Invite (HS) Bakersfieldriverwalk
Wednesday, September 26
Cesar Chavez Dual vs Granite Hills (HS) DelanoCesar Chavez HS
CSL Meet (HS) KingsburgKingsburg Gun Club
Dual Meet @South (HS) BakersfieldSouth HS
Dual Meet Liberty @ Highland (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Foothill/Golden Valley/BHS (HS) FoothillFoothill
Lindsay ESL-mini meet (HS) LindsayLindsay HS
Tehachapi vs. Wasco League Dual (HS) WascoWasco High School
Tulare Western dual (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
Friday, September 28
Bakersfield College Invitational (HS) BakersfieldBakersfield College
Golden West Invitational (HS) VisaliaCulter Park
October
Wednesday, October 3
Cesar Chavez dual vs Monache (HS) DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Dual Meet v West and Ridgeview (HS) BakersfieldWest High
Dual Meet vs. Delano (HS) PortervilleGranite Hills
Foothill/Garces/ Liberty (HS) BakersfieldLiberty HS
Highland & Golden Valley @ East (HS) BakersfieldEast HS
Porterville Dual (HS) TulareLive Oak
Taft vs. Wasco League Dual (HS) WascoWasco High School
Saturday, October 6
2007 29th Clovis Cross Country Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Lake Kaweah Invitational (HS) WoodlakeLake Kaweah
Wednesday, October 10
BCHS vs. Wasco League Dual (HS) WascoWasco High School
Delano Dual (HS) DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Dual meet v. North (HS) BakersfieldCentennial HS
Dual Meet vs. Tulare Western (HS) TulareLive Oak
Dual Porterville vs Cesar Chavez (HS) PortervillePorterville
Foothill & East Dual (HS) BakersfieldEast HS
Highland & Bakersfield @ Garces (HS) GarcesGarces
Woodlake Mini-League Meet (HS) WoodlakeLake Kaweah
Friday, October 12
McDonald's Roughrider Invite (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Wednesday, October 17
Buena Vista Invitational (HS) TaftBV Invitational
CSL Meet (HS) ExeterExeter
Delano vs. Tulare Western (HS) DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Dual Meet vs. Porterville (HS) PortervilleGranite Hills
Monache Dual (HS) TulareLive Oak
Tulare Union dual (HS) TulareLive Oak
Thursday, October 18
Reedley Invitational (HS) ReedleyReedley College
Friday, October 19
Mustang Invitational (HS) TulareLive Oak
Saturday, October 20
Laguna Lake Invitational (Hanford H.S.) (HS) Laguna LakeHandford Invitational
Wednesday, October 24
Cesar Chavez Dual vs Delano (HS) DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Porterville dual (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
Western Dual (HS) TulareLive Oak
Thursday, October 25
John Seaman Invitational (HS) KingsburgKingsburg Gun Club
Friday, October 26
1600 meter TT (HS) TulareTulare HS
Fresno Unified City Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, October 27
Kern County Championships (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Wednesday, October 31
CSL Finals (HS) KingsburgKingsburg Gun Club
East Sequoia League Meet (HS) ParlierParlier HS
NWSL Championships (HS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
SWSL XC League Championships (HS) FowlerFowler HS
November
Thursday, November 1
CMAC League Championships (HS) SangerAvocado Lake
East Sierra League Championships (HS) McFarlandMcFarland HS
East Yosemite League Meet (HS) TulareLive Oak
EYL at Tulare Union (HS) TulareLive Oak
League Meet SWYL & SEYL (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
SSL Championship (HS) ShafterShafter High
Friday, November 2
CMAC Championships (HS) SangerAvocado Lake
League Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, November 3
bakersfield police 10 k (HS) BakersfieldBakersfield Police 10 k
Wednesday, November 7
Valley Championship (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Thursday, November 8
CIF-Central Section Valley Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Thursday, November 15
Central Section Grand Masters (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, November 17
BTC Half Marathon - Eastward (HS) BakersfieldBTC Half Marathon
Saturday, November 24
2007 CIF State Cross Country Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Sunday, November 25
Region 14 XC Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
December
Saturday, December 1
MR. TOAD'S WILD RUN (HS) BakersfieldMr. Toad's Wild Run
Other Meets
Tuesday, June 6, 2006
2006 Handicap Summer Series 5K - #1 (HS) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Tuesday, June 20, 2006
2006 Handicap Summer Series 5K - #2 (HS) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Wednesday, July 5, 2006
2006 Handicap Summer Series 5K - #3 (HS) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Tuesday, July 18, 2006
2006 Handicap Summer Series 5K - #4 (HS) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Tuesday, August 1, 2006
2006 Handicap Summer Series 5K - #5 (HS) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Tuesday, August 15, 2006
2006 Handicap Summer Series 5K - #6 (HS) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results