View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

July
Saturday, July 19
Rock to Pier 2008 Morro BayBrian Waterbury Memorial ...
August
Thursday, August 28
3rd Annual Watermelon Run WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
September
Monday, September 1
Earlybird Invitational SalinasToro Park
GOLDEN WEST INVITATIONAL VisaliaCutler Park
Thursday, September 4
Lynbrook Center Meet San JoseLynbrook H.S.
Saturday, September 6
Earlybird Invitational SalinasToro Park
Wednesday, September 10
TCAL Jamboree SalinasToro Park
Thursday, September 11
LELAND Time Trials San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Saturday, September 13
Palma Chieftan Classic SalinasToro Park
RLS Cross Country Relay Invitational Pebble BeachRobert Louis Stevenson HS
Wednesday, September 17
Alvarez/King City King CitySan Lorenzo Park
Thursday, September 18
Evergreen - Piedmont Hills - Sobrato San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
LELAND vs Silver Creek San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
santa cruz, soquel Santa CruzHarbor v. Scotts Valley
SV/Aptos @ Saint Francis WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Saturday, September 20
Lowell Invitational San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Stanford Invite Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
Monday, September 22
Alisal/North Salinas/Alvarez SalinasNatividad Creek Park
Hollister vs. Gilroy HollisterPark Hill
MBL Center Meet #1 Hosted by NMC WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Salinas/Palma/Notre Dame SalinasToro Park
STAL-Independence/Pioneer San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Tuesday, September 23
santa cruz at st francis WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Thursday, September 25
LELAND vs Santa Teresa & Evergreen Valley San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Saturday, September 27
Stanford Invitational Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
Stanford Invitational Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
Stanford Invitational Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
Stanford Invitational Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
Westmoor Ram Invitational Daly CityWestmoor HS
Sunday, September 28
Stanford Invitational Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
Monday, September 29
Alvarez/North Salinas/Gilroy GilroyChristmas Hill Park
Palma/Alisal SalinasNatividad Creek Park
Salinas/San Benito SalinasToro Park
STAL-Overfelt/Oak Grove San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
October
Wednesday, October 1
Palma/NotreDame/Gilroy GilroyChristmas Hill Park
scotts valley at Santa Cruz UC Santa CruzUCSC Firetrails behind th...
Thursday, October 2
Gilroy/Palma GilroyChristmas Hill Park
Santa Cruz @ Swan Lake Santa CruzSwan Lake(behind Simpkins...
St Francis/Harbor @ SLV FeltonSan Lorenzo Valley HS
WBAL 1 San BrunoSan Bruno Mountain Park
Saturday, October 4
Artichoke Invitational Half Moon BayHalf Moon Bay HS
Pacific Grove Invitational Pacific GroveRip Van Winkle Open Area
Stanford Invitational Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
Sunday, October 5
Bridge to Bridge San FranciscoBridge to Bridge
Monday, October 6
MBL Center Meet #2 Hosted by Watsonville WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Tuesday, October 7
Salinas City Championships SalinasToro Park
Wednesday, October 8
WCAL I San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Saturday, October 11
Crystal Springs Invitational BelmontCrystal Springs
Crystal Springs Invite BelmontCrystal Springs
Monday, October 13
Salinas/Gilroy/Alisal SalinasToro Park
STAL-Pioneer/Mt. Pleasant San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Tuesday, October 14
Alv./Holl./N.S./Palma SalinasNatividad Creek Park
Thursday, October 16
Evergreen - Andrew Hill - Silver Creek San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
LELAND vs Willow Glen & Piedmont Hills San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
San Lorenzo Valley, Soquel, Scotts Valley double d... SoquelSoquel HS
Friday, October 17
Monterey Bay Invitational - Friday Edition SalinasToro Park
Saturday, October 18
Monterey Bay SalinasToro Park
Monterey Bay Invitational - Saturday Edition SalinasToro Park
Monday, October 20
Alisal/Hollister HollisterPark Hill
MBL Center Meet #3 Hosted by Monterey MontereyDon Dahvee Park
Salinas/Alvarez/North Salinas SalinasToro Park
STAL-Pioneer/Overfelt/Westmont San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Wednesday, October 22
WCAL II Daly CityWestmoor HS
Thursday, October 23
Center Meet BelmontCrystal Springs
Evergreen - Willow Glen San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
LELAND vs Sobrato & Andrew Hill San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Santa Cruz vs St Francis WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Saturday, October 25
Toro Team-Builder Invitational SalinasToro Park
Monday, October 27
STAL-Leigh San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Thursday, October 30
aptos, slv at santa cruz UC Santa CruzUCSC Firetrails behind th...
dual meet Santa CruzHarbor v. Scotts Valley
St Francis @ Soquel SoquelSoquel HS
November
Saturday, November 1
MBL Championships SalinasToro Park
TCAL Championships SalinasToro Park
Monday, November 3
BVAL League Finals BelmontCrystal Springs
Wednesday, November 5
WCAL III BelmontCrystal Springs
Thursday, November 6
SCCAL Meet @ Pinto Lake WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Friday, November 7
WBAL League Finals BelmontCrystal Springs
Saturday, November 15
CIF-Central Coast Section Championships SalinasToro Park
December
Saturday, December 6
Footlocker Western Regional Championships WalnutMt. San Antonio College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results