View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 26
Time Trial MiddletonHawthorne Park
Friday, August 29
Malad Invitational MaladMalad Sports Park
Time Trial New PlymouthNew Plymouth
Saturday, August 30
Eagle Scout open PayetteEagle Scout Open
Firth Mud Run Sandy DownsFirth Mud Run
September
Thursday, September 4
22nd New Plymouth Invitational New PlymouthNew Plymouth
Legacy Park Mountain HomeLegacy Park
Sage Valley NampaSage Valley
Sugar-Salem Invitational Sugar City (Green Canyon)Sugar Salem Invitational
West Park Open - At Middle School NampaWest Park
Friday, September 5
Boise Jr High Cross Country Season Opener BoiseQuarry View Park
Valley Invitational EdenValley
Saturday, September 6
Cardinal Classic Soda SpringsKelly Park Nordic Ski Tra...
Dash n Splash McCallPonderosa State Park
MS Jackrabbit Run ValeFrank Hawley Stadium
Wednesday, September 10
Star Valley Invite AftonStar Valley Ranch
Thursday, September 11
Boise Schools Jr High Meet #2 BoiseQuarry View Park
Emmett Inv EmmettCobblestone Park
Jefferson CaldwellJefferson Middle School
Kuna Invite KunaKuna Turf Farm
Payette River Run Horseshoe BendHorseshoe Bend
Weiser Invitational WeiserRolling Hills Golf Course
Wood River Jr High Invitational Idaho FallsFreeman Park
Friday, September 12
Tiger-Grizz Idaho FallsFreeman Park
Tuesday, September 16
Bully Creek Dam ValeFrank Hawley Stadium
Thursday, September 18
Lake Lowell Invite CaldwellLake Lowell
Round Lake SagleRound Lake
Friday, September 19
Rigby Inv. RigbyRigby Lake
Saturday, September 20
Bob Firman Invitational Cross Country BoiseEagle Island State Park
Farragut Invitational BayviewFarragut State Park
Tuesday, September 23
Lewiston Invite LewistonHells Gate State Park
Wednesday, September 24
Boise Jr High Camels Back First Meet BoiseCamelsback Park
Thursday, September 25
Aberdeen Invite AberdeenSportsman Park
Declo Invitational AlbionDeclo invitational
Middleton Invite MiddletonPark Place
Mustang Invite Horseshoe BendHorseshoe Bend
Sage Valley Middle School NampaSage Valley
Twin Lakes Twin LakesTwin Lakes Elementary
Friday, September 26
Blackfoot BlackfootBlackfoot HS
Salmon Invite SalmonSalmon Golf course
Saturday, September 27
Bob Weisel Invitational MoscowPhillips Farm
Tuesday, September 30
East Valley Invite NampaEast Valley Middle School
Jefferson CaldwellJefferson Middle School
Lewiston Junior High Cross Country Invite LewistonHells Gate State Park
October
Wednesday, October 1
Bear Lake Invitational MontpelierBear Lake
Boise Jr High Camels Back Second Meet BoiseCamelsback Park
Butte Invite ArcoButte County HS
Post Falls River Run Post FallsKiwanis Park
Thursday, October 2
Rusty Fender RimrockRimrock
Saturday, October 4
Krahn Invite LewistonHells Gate State Park
Sandpoint Invitational DoverDover Bay
Tuesday, October 7
Higgins Point Coeur d'AleneHiggins Point
Wednesday, October 8
American Falls American FallsIndian Springs
Mile High Course Middle School 5K Time Trial #1 ChallisChallis Hot Springs
Ririe Dam Invitational RirieRirie Dam
Thursday, October 9
Boise Schools Jr High City Meet BoiseAnn Morrison Park
District Meet Mountain HomeLegacy Park
Homedale HomedaleHomedale Middle School
Friday, October 10
Ririe Invitational RirieRirie Dam
Saturday, October 11
Bob Conley Inv. PocatelloHighland Golf Course
Tuesday, October 14
Gooding Invitational GoodingGooding Golf Course
Jr High championships TroyTroy HS
Regional Meet BayviewFarragut State Park
Wednesday, October 15
Preston PrestonPreston City Golf Course
West Park Open, Middle School NampaWest Park
Friday, October 17
Rexburg Inv. RexburgRexburg Municipal Golf Co...
Shelley Invite--M/S District Champ ShelleyNorth Bingham Park
Saturday, October 18
Troy Invitational TroyTroy HS
Sunday, October 19
Mile High Course Middle School 5K Time Trial #2 ChallisChallis Hot Springs
November
Saturday, November 8
J.O. Association Meet BoiseCamelsback Park
Saturday, November 15
Nike Cross Nationals NW (HS, MS) BoiseEagle Island State Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results