View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 30
EvCC v Seattle U Dual SeattleGreen Lake
Padden Relays BellinghamLake Padden
September
Saturday, September 6
Orca Invite 2008 BellinghamLake Padden
St. Martin's Invitational 2008 LaceySt. Martin's University
Whitman College Invitational Walla WallaWhitman College
Saturday, September 13
Apple Ridge Run Invitational 2008 YakimaApple Ridge
Saturday, September 20
Clark Community College Invite 2008 Battle GroundLewisville Park
UW's Sundodger Open SeattleLincoln Park
October
Saturday, October 4
Emerald City Invite SeattleGreen Lake
Friday, October 10
WWU Invitational (35th) 2008 BellinghamLake Padden
Saturday, October 11
Pete Steilberg Open OlympiaThe Evergreen State Colle...
PLU Invitational 2008 ParklandUniversity Golf Course
Saturday, October 18
Bellevue CC Invite (10th) 2008 IssaquahLake Sammamish State Park
Northwest Invitational/Cascade Conference Preview ... SeattleLincoln Park
Runners Soul Bigfoot Open 2008 SpokaneSpokane Falls CC
Saturday, October 25
NCAAII GNAC Cross Country Championships 2008 YakimaApple Ridge
nwaacc Northern Region Championship 2008 BellinghamLake Padden
November
Saturday, November 1
NAIA Northwest Conf XC Championships 2008 Walla WallaWhitman College
Sunday, November 2
PNTF Open and Masters Championships SeattleWoodland Park
Saturday, November 8
NAIA Association of Independent Institutions Champ... SeattleLincoln Park
NAIA Cascade Conference XC Championships 2008 SeattleLincoln Park
NWAACC Championship Battle GroundLewisville Park
Monday, November 10
NWAACC Championships Battle GroundLewisville Park
December
Saturday, December 13
USATF National Club Cross Country Championships SpokanePlantes Ferry

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results