View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 16
Time trials EbenezerEbenezer Retreat Center
Thursday, August 21
Ware County WaycrossWare County
Saturday, August 23
FPD Viking Invitational MaconGA Children's Home
Nike Kick Off SavannahDaffin Park
Thursday, August 28
Wayne County JesupWayne County
September
Tuesday, September 2
Strong Rock Academy Locust GroveStrong Rock Academy
Thursday, September 4
Dual Meet Coosa vs. Pepperell RomeGA Highlands College
Saturday, September 6
Bleckley 2 Mile CochranBleckley Elementary
Thursday, September 11
Calvary SavannahCalvary Trail
Floyd County Schools Meet RomeGA Highlands College
Saturday, September 13
FPD Meet MaconGA Children's Home
Tuesday, September 16
City County RomeRidgeferry Park
Saturday, September 20
Augusta Prep Invitational AugustaAugusta Prep
CFCA Invitational MaconCentral Fellowship Christ...
Shootout EbenezerEbenezer Retreat Center
Wednesday, September 24
SCD SavannahSavannah Country Day
Thursday, September 25
Ridgeferry Invitational RomeRidgeferry Park
Saturday, September 27
DARLINGTON INV RomeDarlington HS
Mercer Invite MaconMercer University
Tuesday, September 30
Regular Meet Calhoun CalhounNew Echota Trail
October
Wednesday, October 1
B/C SavannahBenedictine Military Scho...
Saturday, October 4
Westover Invitational 2008 AlbanyRobert Cross Middle Schoo...
Tuesday, October 7
Mountain Invitational 2008 (HS, MS) ClevelandUnicoi State Park
Wednesday, October 8
MDS MaconGA Children's Home
Tuesday, October 14
Adairaville Chairty Run AdairsvilleManning Mill Park
Dekalb County Championships 2008 AtlantaShamrock Middle School
Wednesday, October 15
APS City Championships 2008 AtlantaGrant Park
Saturday, October 18
Bleckley CochranBleckley Elementary
GISA Region 4AAA Meet AugustaAugusta Prep
Wednesday, October 22
SCD SavannahSavannah Country Day
Thursday, October 23
Georgia Highlands Inv. RomeGA Highlands College
Saturday, October 25
last chance Meet CarrolltonCarrollton High School
Monday, October 27
GISA State Meet MaconGA Children's Home
Thursday, October 30
Region JesupWayne County
Region 7AA RomeGA Highlands College
Region 7AAA XC 2008 ClevelandUnicoi State Park
November
Saturday, November 1
Region 6-AAAA Championships 2008 AtlantaShamrock Middle School
Saturday, November 8
State CarrolltonCarrollton High School

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results