View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 13
Newman Invitational New OrleansAudubon Park
Saturday, September 20
Episcopal Round Table Run Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, September 27
Holy Cross / Chalmette Invitational New OrleansCity Park
October
Saturday, October 4
St Joseph's Invitational Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, October 11
Catholic High Invitational Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, October 18
Menard Invitational PinevilleFort Buhlow
Walker High Shootout WalkerWalker Recreation Park
Saturday, October 25
Bayou Boogie Invitational Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Jack Schommer Invitational New OrleansCity Park
November
Saturday, November 1
NSU Invitational NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
Wednesday, November 5
LSD Meet Baton RougeLouisiana School for the ...
Monday, November 17
LHSAA 1A Cross Country Championship NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA 2A Cross Country Championship NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA B Cross Country Championship NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA C Cross Country Championship NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
Tuesday, November 18
LHSAA 3A Cross Country Championship NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA 4A Cross Country Championship NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA 5A Cross Country Championship NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results