View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 28
Alumni Time Trial (HS) HolmdelHolmdel Park
September
Saturday, September 6
Monmouth University Cross Country Kick-Off 2008 (Collegiate) LincroftThompson Park
Friday, September 12
Randolph Invitational (HS) RandolphFreedom Park
Saturday, September 13
Knight Invitational (HS) West WindsorWest Windsor Plainsboro N...
Old Nassau Run 2008 (Collegiate) PrincetonWest Windsor Field
SDA Invitational (HS) Jersey CityLincoln Park
Monday, September 15
Team Time Trials (MS) HolmdelHolmdel Park
Tuesday, September 16
Colonial Conference Batch Meet OB, S, L, G, HH, G,... (HS) West DeptfordWest Deptford Park
Conference Dual Meet vs. Hillside (HS) Berkeley HeightsGL Home Course
Dual -vs- AL Johnson (HS) ElizabethWarinanco Park
Tri meet - North Bruns vs Sayreville - Perth Amboy (HS) SayrevilleSayreville HS
Thursday, September 18
Long Branch (MS) Long BranchWolf Hill Park
Saturday, September 20
Cherokee Challenge (HS) MarltonCherokee Challenge
Monmouth Battlefield Invitational (HS) FreeholdMonmouth Battlefield Stat...
NJCTC Bernie Magee Memorial Class Meet (HS) ElizabethWarinanco Park
Tuesday, September 23
Colonial Conference Batch Meet OB, S, L, P, G, WD (HS) West DeptfordWest Deptford Park
Conference Double Dual Meet vs. ALJ & Roselle (HS) ElizabethWarinanco Park
Dual -vs- Cranford (HS) ElizabethWarinanco Park
Neptune (MS) HolmdelHolmdel Park
South Brunswick Dual (HS) MetuchenSaint Joseph HS
Tri meet - North Bruns vs JF Kennedy -Woodbridge (HS) WoodbridgeMerrill Park
Thursday, September 25
Matawan (MS) MatawanMatawan HS
Saturday, September 27
Cougar Invitational (MS) Colts NeckBucks Mill Recreation Are...
Cougar Invitational (HS) Colts NeckBucks Mill Park
NJAIAW/Osprey Open 2008 (Collegiate) GallowayRichard Stockton College
NJCTC Stewart Meet (HS) ElizabethWarinanco Park
Passaic Coaches Invitational (HS) Woodland ParkGarret Mountain Reservati...
South Jersey Shoot Out (HS) GloucesterGloucester County College
Monday, September 29
Dual meet - North Bruns vs Monroe (HS) JamesburgThompson Park
Thorne (MS) MiddletownThorn MS
Tuesday, September 30
Dual -vs- Governor Livingston (HS) Berkeley HeightsGL Home Course
October
Wednesday, October 1
Colonial Conference Batch Meet A, HF, C, S, OB, L (HS) HaddonfieldPennypacker Park
Conference Dual Meet vs. Union Catholic (HS) Berkeley HeightsGL Home Course
Edison Dual (HS) MetuchenSaint Joseph HS
Thursday, October 2
Thompson (MS) HolmdelHolmdel Park
Saturday, October 4
Shore Coaches Meet (HS) HolmdelHolmdel Park
Monday, October 6
Bayshore (MS) MiddletownBayshore MS
Tuesday, October 7
Conference Double Dual vs. Cranford & Rahway (HS) ElizabethWarinanco Park
Dual -vs- Hillside (HS) ElizabethWarinanco Park
Dual meet - North Bruns vs Colonia (HS) North BrunswickCommunity Park
East Brunswick Dual (HS) East BrunswickEast Brunswick HS
Wednesday, October 8
Hazlet (MS) HolmdelHolmdel Park
Saturday, October 11
SJ Invitational (HS) DelseaDelsea HS
Sunday, October 12
Highlander Invitational 2008 (Collegiate) NewarkBranch Brook Park
Monday, October 13
Matawan (MS) HolmdelHolmdel Park
Tuesday, October 14
Mountain Valley Conference Championships (HS) ElizabethWarinanco Park
Old Bridge Dual (HS) MetuchenSaint Joseph HS
Tri meet - North Bruns vs So Plain - New Bruns (HS) North BrunswickCommunity Park
Thursday, October 16
Camden County Championship (HS) GloucesterGloucester County College
Long Branch (MS) HolmdelHolmdel Park
Saturday, October 18
Collegiate Track Conference (CTC) Championships 20... (Collegiate) GallowayRichard Stockton College
Old Bridge Classic (HS) JamesburgThompson Park
Princeton XC Invite 2008 (Collegiate) PrincetonWest Windsor Field
Sunday, October 19
Monmouth University XC Invitational 2008 (Collegiate) HolmdelHolmdel Park
Monday, October 20
Frosh/Soph (HS) GloucesterGloucester County College
Tuesday, October 21
Dual meet - North Bruns vs Bishop Ahr (HS) North BrunswickCommunity Park
JP Stevens/Piscataway Dual (HS) WoodbridgeMerrill Park
Monmouth County Championships (HS) HolmdelHolmdel Park
Neptune NeptuneNeptune HS
Thursday, October 23
All Star Meet HolmdelHolmdel Park
Colonial Conference Championship (HS) HaddonfieldPennypacker Park
Tuesday, October 28
Shore Conf of Middle Schools All Star Meet (MS) HolmdelHolmdel Park
Wednesday, October 29
Shore Conference Frosh/JV (HS) LakewoodOcean County Park
Union County Champioships (HS) ElizabethWarinanco Park
Thursday, October 30
Shore Conference Varsity (HS) LakewoodOcean County Park
Subvarsity (HS) HaddonfieldPennypacker Park
Friday, October 31
Essex County Cross Country Championships (HS) BloomfieldBrookdale Park
November
Saturday, November 1
GMC Championship Meet (HS) JamesburgThompson Park
Morris County Cross Country Championship (HS) East HanoverKraft Complex
NJAC Championships 2008 (Collegiate) GallowayRichard Stockton College
Northeast Conference (NEC) Cross Country Champions... (Collegiate) HolmdelHolmdel Park
Saturday, November 8
NJ State Sectional Championships- North 2 (HS) ElizabethWarinanco Park
NJCTC Championship Meet (HS) ElizabethWarinanco Park
njsiaa sectional championship south (HS) DelseaDelsea HS
NJSIAA State Sectional - Central (HS) JamesburgThompson Park
SJ Sectionals (HS) DelseaDelsea HS
Saturday, November 15
NCAA DI Mid Atlantic Regionals 2008 (Collegiate) PrincetonWest Windsor Field
State Group Meet (HS) HolmdelHolmdel Park
Saturday, November 22
Cross Country Meet of Champions (HS) HolmdelHolmdel Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results