View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 22
Time Trial MenomonieEnvironmental Site
Tuesday, August 26
Franklin Quad FranklinFranklin HS
Thursday, August 28
Brodhead Invite BrodheadBrodhead HS
Extreme Challenge River FallsUWRF Course
Kettle Moraine Lutheran Invitational JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
MPS Warm-up MilwaukeeJackson Park
Friday, August 29
Appleton West Invitational AppletonPierce Park
PT Timing Invite HartlandArrowhead HS
Shorewood Early Invitational MilwaukeeKern Park
Saturday, August 30
West Bend Age Group Challenge West BendWest Bend HS
September
Monday, September 1
Kiel HS KielKiel HS
Tuesday, September 2
Bruess Invitational MonroeMonroe Twining Park
WLA Invite Fond du LacUW-Fond du Lac
WLA Viking Invitational Fond du LacUW-Fond du Lac
Thursday, September 4
Deerfield/Cambridge Cam-Rock Invitational CambridgeCam-Rock Park II
Elk Invite ElkhornLutherdale Bible Camp
Kewaskum vs Hew Holstein KewaskumKewaskum HS
Kiel Invitational KielKiel HS
Red Bird Invite De PereDe Pere HS
Friday, September 5
Irish Cross Country Invitational FreedomIrish Water Golf Course
Kiel Invitational KielKiel HS
Neenah Invite NeenahNeenah HS
West Allis Hale Invite West AllisGreenfield Park
Saturday, September 6
Husky Invitational Eau ClaireThe Wells
Rebel Invitational KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Roncalli Invitational ManitowocLincoln Park
Southeastern CudahySheridan Park
Waukesha South Blackshirt Challenge WaukeshaMinooka Park
Tuesday, September 9
Charger Invite WittenbergMaple Hills Golf Course
Thursday, September 11
Arrowhead Invitational HartlandArrowhead HS
Beloit Memorial vs. Turner BeloitLeeson Park
Cedar Grove Invite Cedar GroveCedar Grove Alternate
Ladish Invite East TroyTimber-Lee
Southwest Invite Green BayColburn Park
Friday, September 12
CHILTON CC INVITE ChiltonHickory Hills Golf Course
Mayville Invite MayvilleMayville Golf Course
Vincent Triangular MilwaukeeVincent HS
Saturday, September 13
Menomonie Relays MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Metro Conference Reunion Meet West AllisGreenfield Park
Rocket Invitational South MilwaukeeGrant Park
Shawano Invite ShawanoShawano HS
Monday, September 15
BRF Invite Black River FallsSkyline Golf Course
Tuesday, September 16
'RVC' Classic EddgertonRace Track Park
Fond du Lac County Invite WaupunRock River Golf Course
Sheboygan Lutheran Invite SheboyganSheboygan Lutheran HS
Warrior Invite Rice LakeUWBC Campus
Thursday, September 18
MPS Invite MilwaukeeHumboldt Park
Pirate Invite HowardMeadowbrook Park
Friday, September 19
Franklin Saber Invite FranklinFranklin HS
Saturday, September 20
Angel Invite KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Brookwood Invitational OntarioBrookwood HS
Bulldog Initational New LondonHatten Park
Hilltopper Invitational Mt. CalvarySt. Lawrence Seminary
Marquette Invitational MilwaukeeWashington Park
Parc d'lac Relays St. FrancisGreene Park
Ripon Invite RiponRipon College
Smiley Invite WausauAmerican Legion Golf Cour...
Tuesday, September 23
Big Foot, Palmyra-Eagle, & Parkview OrfordvilleBass Creek GC
Holmen Invitational HolmenDrugans Golf Course
Marinette Invite MarinetteCity Park
Mondovi Invite MondoviMondovi HS
MPS Northside Grade Level Challenge MilwaukeeDretzka park
Raider Invite HudsonHudson Middle School
Thursday, September 25
Horicon River Run HoriconRiver Bend Park
Indian Invite KewaskumKewaskum HS
Jim Bremser Memorial Cross Country Meet MishicotMishicot HS
Spartan Invite OshkoshWinnebago County Park
Saturday, September 27
Lakeside Invitational St. FrancisGreene Park
Laser Relays DelafieldNagawaukee Park
Midwest Invitational JanesvilleBlackhawk GC
Polar Bear Invite GreenvilleGreenville Lions Park
Reedsburg Invitational ReedsburgReedsburg
Trojan Invite MilwaukeeMitchell Park
Tuesday, September 30
Brodhead, Clinton, & Big Foot FontanaCountry Estates GC
SHEBOYGAN COUNTY SheboyganSheboygan Lutheran HS
Sparta Invitational SpartaSparta Municipal Golf Cou...
Two Rivers Invitational Two RiversTwo Rivers HS
October
Thursday, October 2
Cardinal Invite Chippewa FallsLake Wissota Park
Pulaski Invite PulaskiPulaski Polka Grounds
Racine Prairie School Invite RacineArmstrong Park
Slinger Invite GermantownHomestead Hollow Park
Friday, October 3
Milwaukee Marshall Invite MilwaukeeDineen Park
Saturday, October 4
Ashwaubenon Invitational AshwaubenonAshwaubomay Park
Beaver Dam Invite Beaver DamBeaver Dam HS
Case Eagle KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Kimberly Invitational KimberlyKimberly HS
Tuesday, October 7
Amery Invite AmeryAmery HS
Black River Falls Invitational Black River FallsSkyline Golf Course
Brillion Invite BrillionBrillion HS
Catholic Central Hilltopper Invite BurlingtonBushnell Park
Wednesday, October 8
KMLHS Grade School CC Meet (HS, MS, Club) JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Thursday, October 9
Cougar Invitational CampbellsportCampbellsport Elementary ...
Don Chase Relays WeyauwegaWeyauwega-Fremont HS
Lomira Invite LomiraLomira HS
Seymour Invite SeymourCrystal Springs Golf Cour...
Friday, October 10
Lux-Casco Invite Luxemburg-CascoNorthbrook
Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational MilwaukeeMcCarty Park
Saturday, October 11
Baertschi Invitational AlbanyBaertschi Farms
Old Abe Invite Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
Shorewood Invitational MilwaukeeKern Park
University School Invite MilwaukeeUniversity School of Milw...
Wisconsin Rapids Invitational Wisconsin RapidsRidges Golf Course
Tuesday, October 14
St John's NW Military Academy DelafieldSt. John's NW Military Ac...
Thursday, October 16
'RVC' Championship Meet WhitewaterUW-Whitewater home course
CLC CONFERENCE MEET SheboyganSheboygan Lutheran HS
Middle Border Conference Meet OsceolaOsceola School Grounds
Mississippi Valley Conference Meet HolmenDrugans Golf Course
Wisconsin Flyway Conference Meet Fond du LacUW-Fond du Lac
Friday, October 17
Conference Luxemburg-CascoNorthbrook
Woodland Conference Invitational MilwaukeeLincoln Park
Woodland Conference Meet MilwaukeeKern Park
Saturday, October 18
Big Rivers Conference Champiohship MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Classic 8 Conference DelafieldNagawaukee Park
Eastern Wisconsin Conference Meet New HolsteinHS
Greater Metro Conference Meet Menomonee FallsRotary Park
MPS City Conference Meet MilwaukeeDineen Park
Monday, October 20
MPS First Year Invite MilwaukeeVincent HS
Thursday, October 23
Non-Sectional Runners Meet JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
WIAA Brookfield Central Sectional BrookfieldMitchell Park
Saturday, October 25
Division 1 Sectional 7 HartlandArrowhead HS
Divison 1 Sectional MerrillMerrill Area Rec Complex
Sectional SheboyganSheboygan Lutheran HS
WIAA Black River Falls Sectional Black River FallsSkyline Golf Course
WIAA Division 2 Sectional #7 PewaukeePewaukee HS
WIAA Sectional BrookfieldMitchell Park
WIAA Sectional 8 SaukvilleTendick Park
WIAA Sectional Meet MayvilleMayville Golf Course
WIAA Sectional Meet - D1 Section 1 La CrosseFields for Kids
Sunday, October 26
Records HartlandArrowhead HS
November
Saturday, November 1
WIAA State Cross Country Meet Wisconsin RapidsRidges Golf Course
Saturday, November 29
Footlocker Regional KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results