View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

June
Saturday, June 21
Wasatch Back Ragnar Relays (HS) Logan to Park CityWasatch Back
August
Thursday, August 14
Canyon View Invitational (HS) CedarCanyon View
Saturday, August 16
Hurricane Invitational (HS) HurricaneHurricane HS
Wednesday, August 20
Region II Pre-Region Time Trials (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Thursday, August 21
2 mile time trial (HS) ProvoProvo Kiwanis Park
Saturday, August 23
SUU Invitational (HS) Cedar CityBicentennial Park
Tooele Invitational (HS) TooeleSettlement Canyon
Tooele Invitational (HS) TooeleSettlement Canyon
Tuesday, August 26
Alta, Jordan, Brighton (HS) SandyJordan Home Course
Pre-Region VII (HS) OremOrem SCERA Park
Wednesday, August 27
Cedar Meet (HS) Cedar CityCedar HS
Preregion III (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Tri-Meet Hillcrest/Skyline/Taylorsville (HS) Cottonwood HeightsCrestwood Park
Saturday, August 30
Grass Relays (HS) American ForkAmerican Fork HS
September
Tuesday, September 2
THS/PHS Alumni Meet (HS) ProvoProvo Kiwanis Park
Wednesday, September 3
Hunter regional (HS) 6000W 3500SHunter Park
Oakley Invitational (HS) OakleyOakley
Pre Region 4 Cross County (HS) Pleasant GrovePleasant Grove HS
Saturday, September 6
BYU Autumn Classic 2008 (Collegiate) ProvoBYU Track Stadium Course
BYU Invitational (HS) ProvoBYU Track Stadium Course
Wasatch Invitational (HS) MidwaySoldier Hollow
Tuesday, September 9
Jordan, Taylorsville, Alta (HS) SandyJordan Home Course
Uintah Basin Invitational (HS) VernalUintah HS
Wednesday, September 10
Bingham Regional (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Tooele,Gransville,Ogden, Logan (HS) TooeleSettlement Canyon
Tri-Meet Brighton/Hillcrest/Skyline (HS) Cottonwood HeightsCrestwood Park
Friday, September 12
Murray Invitational (HS) MurrayMurray City Park
Saturday, September 13
Bulldog Invitational (HS) ProvoProvo Kiwanis Park
Tuesday, September 16
Desert Hills Meet (HS) Saint GeorgeDesert Hills High School
Wednesday, September 17
Cottonwood,East,Murray,Cyprus,Tooele (HS) MagnaCyprus
Kearns regional (HS) Salt Lake CityOquirrh Park
Union Meet (HS) RooseveltConstitution Park
Thursday, September 18
Cross Creek Invite (HS) LaVerkinCross Creek
Friday, September 19
Nebo Invitational (HS) Spanish ForkDiamond Fork Jr
Pleasant Grove Invitational (HS) Pleasant GrovePleasant Grove HS
Saturday, September 20
Wahsatch Rendezvous (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Tuesday, September 23
Skyline, Brighton, Alta (HS) Salt Lake CitySkyline HS
Wednesday, September 24
Carbon Cross Country Invitational (HS) PriceCarbon HS
Pre-Region 9 (4A) Meet (HS) St. GeorgeDixie
Pre-Region Ten Meet (HS) VernalDinaland Golf Course
Tri-Meet Taylorsville/Hillcrest/Jordan (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Friday, September 26
Nebo Invitational (HS) Spanish ForkSpanish Fork Jr
Saturday, September 27
Judge Invitational (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Park City Invitational (HS) Park CityCanyons Ski Resort
Schutzenfest 5k (HS) MidwaySchutzenfest 5k
October
Wednesday, October 1
Hunter , Kearns Dual (HS) 6000W 3500SHunter Park
North Sanpete Invite (HS) Mt. PleasantNoth Sanpete HS
Friday, October 3
Cedar Invitational (HS) Cedar CityCedar HS
Utah Valley U Invitational 2008 (Collegiate) OremUVSC
Saturday, October 4
Orem Kiwanis Invitational (HS) OremUVSC
Tuesday, October 7
Region 14 Pre-Region Meet (HS) NephiJuab HS
Wednesday, October 8
Pre-Region (HS) St. GeorgeSnow Canyon
Region VIII Invitational (HS) DraperJuan Diego HS
Friday, October 10
Region II Championships (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Saturday, October 11
Region 4 Championships (HS) Pleasant GrovePleasant Grove HS
Region VII Championships (HS) OremOrem SCERA Park
S. Utah University Color Country 2008 (Collegiate) Cedar CityCedar Ridge Golf Course
Monday, October 13
Region 3 Championships (HS) Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Tuesday, October 14
Region (HS) Cedar CityCedar HS
Region 14 Championship (HS) NephiJuab HS
Region Ten Meet (HS) VernalDinaland Golf Course
Wednesday, October 15
Region 9 (4A) Championships (HS) St. GeorgeDixie
Region VIII Championship (HS) DraperJuan Diego HS
Wednesday, October 22
1A Utah State Championships (HS) Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
2A Utah State Championships (HS) Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
3A Utah State Championships (HS) Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
4A Utah State Championships (HS) Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
5A Utah State Championships (HS) Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
November
Saturday, November 22
UHSTCA Pre-Foot Locker Invite (HS) American ForkAmerican Fork HS
December
Friday, December 19
PVXC December Time Trial (HS) St. GeorgePine View Home Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results