All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 9
CSUB PEAK CLUB VALENTINE'S RUN BakersfieldBakersfield College
Saturday, February 23
btc half marathon and 5k - westward BakersfieldBTC Half Marathon
March
Saturday, March 1
Fowler Kiwanis Redcat Relays FowlerFowler HS
April
Saturday, April 19
Rio Bravo 10 Miler BakersfieldRio Bravo 10 Miler
Saturday, April 26
csub peak 5k BakersfieldBakersfield College
June
Tuesday, June 3
BTC Summer Series 5K #1 BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Tuesday, June 10
McFarland Track Club Summer Series #1 McFarlandMcFarland Orchard 5k
Tuesday, June 17
BTC Summer Series 5K #2 BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
July
Tuesday, July 1
BTC Summer Series 5K #3 BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Tuesday, July 8
McFarland Track Club Summer Series #3 McFarlandMcFarland Orchard 5k
Tuesday, July 15
BTC Summer Series 5K #4 BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Saturday, July 19
Howlin' at the Moon Bakersfieldriverwalk
Tuesday, July 22
McFarland Track Club Summer Sereis #4 McFarlandMcFarland Orchard 5k
Tuesday, July 29
BTC Summer Series 5K #5 BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
August
Tuesday, August 5
McFarland Track Club Summer Series #5 McFarlandMcFarland Orchard 5k
Wednesday, August 6
1600 meter TT TulareTulare HS
Tuesday, August 12
BTC Summer Series 5K #6 BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Friday, August 22
Blue and Gold Scrimmage PortervilleVeterans Park
Tiger 2 Mile Time Trial WoodlakeWoodlake HS
Saturday, August 23
Running of the Warriors TurlockCSU Stanislaus
Watermelon Run FresnoFresno State University
Monday, August 25
BCHS, Golden Valley, Independence Scrimmage BakersfieldBakersfield Christian HS
Wednesday, August 27
SSL Scrimmage TehachapiBrite Lake - Tehachapi
TU -Cesar Chavez-El Diamante TulareLive Oak
vo2 run BakersfieldYokuts Park
Thursday, August 28
Granite-Mission Oak Scrimmage PortervilleVeterans Park
Saturday, August 30
Dinuba Invitational DinubaDinuba HS
September
Monday, September 1
2 Mile Split Season Best McFarlandMcFarland HS
Wednesday, September 3
BCHS vs Wasco BakersfieldBakersfield Christian HS
Highlander Invite FresnoWoodward Park
Thursday, September 4
Exeter-Monache Tri PortervilleVeterans Park
Friday, September 5
Wasco-Westside WascoWasco High School
Saturday, September 6
Dinuba 2.5 Mile DinubaDinuba HS
Student/Parent Poker Run BakersfieldFrontier HS
Tuesday, September 9
Dual Meet with Tulare Union TulareMission Oak
Wednesday, September 10
EB Invite BakersfieldLake Ming
Thursday, September 11
monache invitational PortervilleBartlett Park
Monache Invitational PortervilleBartlett Park
Saturday, September 13
Kingsburg Grade Race KingsburgKingsburg HS
Wednesday, September 17
Central Sequoia League Meet 1 KingsburgKingsburg Gun Club
Frontier at Stockdale BakersfieldStockdale HS
garces at bakersfield BakersfieldYokuts Park
Granite-Monache dual PortervilleGranite Hills
Liberty & Mira Monte @ Foothill FoothillFoothill
RFK DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Ridgeview & North at West High BakersfieldWest High
Shafter v. Wasco Dual WascoWasco High School
Taft vs BCHS TaftTaft Union HS
TU - Cesar Chavez DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Friday, September 19
Dual Meet with Tulare western TulareLive Oak
Hanford Invitational Kings CountyHickey Park - Kings Count...
Sanger Invitational SangerAvocado Lake
Saturday, September 20
McFarland Jim White Invitational (CE) McFarlandMcFarland HS
Tuesday, September 23
Firebaugh Invite FirebaughFirebaugh HS
Wednesday, September 24
BCHS vs Tehachapi BakersfieldBakersfield Christian HS
CCHS vs. Tulare Western DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Centennial at Ridgeview BakersfieldRidgeview HS
Central Sequoia League Meet KingsburgKingsburg Gun Club
Delano-Monache dual PortervilleBartlett Park
East & Garces @ Foothill FoothillFoothill
ESL Mini Meet @ Lindsay High School LindsayLindsay HS
Frontier vs South/North BakersfieldNorth HS
golden valley at bakersfield BakersfieldYokuts Park
RFK @ Independence BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
TU - Granite Hills TulareLive Oak
Friday, September 26
Clovis West Invitational FresnoWoodward Park
Golden Eagle Invitational FresnoWoodward Park
Mt. Whitney Invitational VisaliaMooney Park
Saturday, September 27
3rd Annual Wolf Pack Cross Country Invitational Bakersfieldriverwalk
October
Wednesday, October 1
bakersfield and liberty at east BakersfieldEast HS
BCHS vs Shafter BakersfieldBakersfield Christian HS
DHS vs. Porterville DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Dual meet with Independence HS TulareMission Oak
Dual vs RFK DelanoRobert F Kennedy HS
Foothill @ Golden Valley BakersfieldGolden Valley HS
Frontier at Ridgeview BakersfieldRidgeview HS
GHHS v. Cesar Chavez PortervilleGranite Hills
Monache-Western dual TulareLive Oak
North vs. Centennial vs. Stockdale BakersfieldNorth HS
Friday, October 3
Bakersfield College Invitational BakersfieldBakersfield College
Golden West Invitational VisaliaCulter Park
Wednesday, October 8
Bakersfield and Foothill @ Highland BakersfieldHart Park
BCHS vs Arvin ArvinArvin HS
Chavez-Monache dual PortervilleBartlett Park
Delano V. GHHS DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Dual meet with RFK DelanoRobert F Kennedy HS
Dual Ridgeview vs Stockdale vs South BakersfieldSouth HS
East Sequoia League Mini Meet FarmersvilleFarmersville HS
El Diamonte, Mt. Whitney, Hanford West Dual VisaliaMooney Park
Frontier vs. West/Centennial BakersfieldFrontier HS
Independence H. S. @Mira Monte H. S. BakersfieldMira Monte HS
Mira Monte Dual @ Independence BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
TU - Porterville PortervillePorterville
Saturday, October 11
2008 30th Clovis Cross Country Invitational FresnoWoodward Park
Clovis Invitational FresnoWoodward Park
Lake Kaweah Invitational WoodlakeLake Kaweah
Monday, October 13
Mission Oaks H. S. @ Independence H. S. BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
tri meet with Mission Oak, Ind, and Mira M at Inde... BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
Tuesday, October 14
CCHS vs. Porterville DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Wednesday, October 15
Central Sequoia League Meet WoodlakeLake Kaweah
Dual vs RFK @ MMHS BakersfieldMira Monte HS
GHHS v. Tulare WEstren PortervilleGranite Hills
Golden West Dual VisaliaGolden West High
Taft Invitational TaftBV Invitational
TU - Delano DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Friday, October 17
McDonald's Roughrider FresnoWoodward Park
Tuesday, October 21
PHS V. GHHS PortervillePorterville
Wednesday, October 22
DHS vs. Tulare Western DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Dual @ Mission Oak with Mira Monte TulareMission Oak
Independence H. S. @ RFK DelanoRobert F Kennedy HS
Redwood Dual VisaliaMooney Park
TU - Monache PortervilleBartlett Park
Thursday, October 23
Foothill @ Ridgeview BakersfieldRidgeview HS
Reedley Invitational ReedleyReedley College
Friday, October 24
Mustang Invite TulareLive Oak
Saturday, October 25
Hanford Invitational San Luis ObispoLaguna Lake
Wednesday, October 29
DHS vs. CCHS DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Dual meet with Mission Oal and RFK at Mission oak TulareMission Oak
Hanford West, Hanford, Lemoore HanfordHanford West HS
Mira Monte H. S. @ Independence H. S. BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
Monache-Porterville dual PortervillePorterville
TU - TW TulareLive Oak
Thursday, October 30
Halloween Hunt BakersfieldFrontier HS
John Seamen Invitational KingsburgKingsburg Gun Club
Friday, October 31
FUSD City Championships SangerAvocado Lake
November
Saturday, November 1
Kern County Championships BakersfieldHart Park
Kern County Championships BakersfieldHart Park
Monday, November 3
1600 meter TT TulareTulare HS
Wednesday, November 5
Central Sequoia League Championship Meet KingsburgKingsburg Gun Club
East Sequoia League Meet WoodlakeLake Kaweah
East Yosemite League Championships PortervilleBartlett Park
Freeway League Championship BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
South Sequoia League Championships WascoWasco High School
WSL League Championship FirebaughFirebaugh HS
Thursday, November 6
CMAC Championships SangerAvocado Lake
SEYL League Championship BakersfieldHart Park
SWYL League Championship BakersfieldHart Park
WYL Championships Kings CountyHickey Park - Kings Count...
Friday, November 7
CMAC Championships SangerAvocado Lake
Saturday, November 8
26th Annual Memorial Run BakersfieldBakersfield Police 10 k
Thursday, November 13
CIF Central Section Cross Country Championships FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, November 15
btc half marathon - eastward BakersfieldYokuts Park
Thursday, November 20
Central Section Masters FresnoWoodward Park
Wednesday, November 26
State Meet FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, November 29
2008 CIF State Cross Country Championships FresnoWoodward Park
Other Meets
Saturday, January 10, 2009
Doin' 2009 in the Fog BakersfieldLake Ming

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results