View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

July
Wednesday, July 1
1st day mile time trial (HS) Lake Elsinore1 mile EHS time trial
Saturday, July 4
Claremont Freedom 5k (HS) ClaremontClaremont
Thursday, July 30
Gahr HS open 2mile (HS) CerritosGahr HS
Friday, July 31
Aztlan Indian Run (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park
August
Wednesday, August 19
Legg Lake All-Comers (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
September
Saturday, September 5
Cougar-Wildcat 6 Mi XC Relay (HS) San MarcosCougar-Wildcat 6 Mi XC Re...
Thursday, September 10
Elsinore/Lakeside/Temescal (HS) Lake ElsinoreLakeside HS
Montebello vs Fullerton vs Pioneer (HS) FullertonBrea Dam
Salesian Invitational (HS) IrwindaleSanta Fe Dam Recreational...
Friday, September 11
Seaside Invitational (HS) VenturaSan Buenaventura State Be...
Saturday, September 12
Bosco Tech Invitational (HS) IrwindaleSanta Fe Dam Recreational...
Bronco Invitational (HS) Chino HillsPrado Park
Fastback Shootout (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Laguna Hills Invitational (HS) Laguna HillsLaguna Hills HS
Palm Springs Invitational (HS) Palm SpringsPalm Springs
The Great Cow Run (HS) CerritosCerritos Regional Park
Tuesday, September 15
Prep League Cluster #1 (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Wednesday, September 16
Coachella (HS) CoachellaCoachella Valley
Thursday, September 17
High Desert Invitational (HS) PalmdalePelona Vista
Sunbelt League #1 (HS) Lake ElsinoreLakeside HS
Friday, September 18
Cal City/Vasquez/Riverside Prep (HS) California CityHS Loop
Saturday, September 19
29th Annual Woodbridge Cross Country Classic (HS) IrvineWoodbridge HS
Grant Nunnally Invitational (HS) Moreno ValleyRiverside Community Colle...
Ojai Invitational (HS) OjaiLake Casitas
Rosemead Invitational (HS) RosemeadRosemead HIgh School
Tuesday, September 22
High Desert League Opener (HS) Frazier ParkFrazier High
Wednesday, September 23
SFL Meet #1 (HS) South GateHollydale Park
Thursday, September 24
BIG VIII Meet 1 (HS) CoronaButterfield Park
Ocean League Meet #1 (HS) Los AngelesKenneth Hahn State Recrea...
Pioneer League Meet #1 (HS) TorranceColumbia Park
Saturday, September 26
Bell-Jeff Invitational (HS) Los AngelesGriffith Park
Bulldog XC Invitational (HS) HemetHemet HS
Monday, September 28
Brawley vs Coachella (HS) CoachellaCoachella Valley
Tuesday, September 29
Cal City vs. Desert - High Desert League (HS) California CityHS Loop
Prep League Cluster #2 (HS) Crescenta ValleyCrescenta Valley Park
Sierra League Cluster Meet #1 (HS) San DimasBonelli Park
Wednesday, September 30
South Bay Cup (HS) TorranceColumbia Park
Tri Valley League Meet #1 (HS) CarpinteriaCarpinteria HS
October
Friday, October 2
Del Rio League Meet #1 (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
Saturday, October 3
Brea Olinda Invite (HS) BreaCarbon Canyon Regional Pa...
Brug Invitational (HS) AtascaderoAtascadero Invitational
Warren Stauffer Invitational (HS) South GateHollydale Park
Yucaipa Invitational (HS) YucaipaYucaipa
Tuesday, October 6
Big Sky league meet #1 (HS) Moreno ValleyRiverside Community Colle...
Kern Valley vs. Cal City - High Desert League (HS) Kern ValleyDam Course
Saturday, October 10
Central Park Invitational (HS) Huntington BeachCentral Park
Inland Empire Challenge (HS) San BernardinoInland Empire Challenge
Palos Verdes Invitational (HS) Palos Verdes EstatesPalos Verdes Cross Countr...
San Gabriel Valley One-on-One Challenge (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Tuesday, October 13
Cal City vs. Frazier Mountain - High Desert League (HS) California CityHS Loop
Sierra League Cluster Meet #2 (HS) San DimasBonelli Park
Wednesday, October 14
SFL Meet #2 (HS) PasadenaRose Bowl
Thursday, October 15
BIG VIII Cluster 2 (HS) CoronaMountain Gate Park
Ocean League Meet #2 (HS) Beverly HillsRancho Park
Pioneer League Meet #2 (HS) TorranceWilson Park
Sunbelt #2 (HS) MenifeePaloma Valley HS
Friday, October 16
Del Rio League Meet #2 (HS) La MiradaLa Mirada Park
Mt. Sac (MS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Saturday, October 17
Bell Gardens Invitational (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
Santa Clarita Valley Inv. (HS) CastaicCastaic Lake Park
V/S Cal Poly Invitational (HS) San Luis ObispoCuesta College
Tuesday, October 20
Big Sky League Meet #2 (HS) RiversideAB Brown Soccer Complex
Big Sky League Meet #2 (HS) RedlandsSylvan Park
Cal City vs. Rosamond - High Desert League (HS) California CityHS Loop
Friday, October 23
62nd Mt. SAC Cross Country Invitational (Friday) (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Saturday, October 24
62nd Mt. SAC Cross Country Invitational (Saturday) (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Tuesday, October 27
Big Sky League meet #4 (HS) RedlandsSylvan Park
Bishop vs. Cal City - High Desert League (HS) BishopBishop HS
Wednesday, October 28
Tri meet (HS) BrentwoodLiberty High School
Thursday, October 29
Apache Cross Country Invitational (HS) ArcadiaArcadia County Park
Friday, October 30
Ventura County Championships (HS) OjaiLake Casitas
Saturday, October 31
Big Sky League championships (HS) Moreno ValleyCalvary Chapel Mo Val Cou...
November
Tuesday, November 3
High Desert League Finals (HS) BishopBishop HS
Sierra League Finals (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Wednesday, November 4
SFL Finals (HS) Los AngelesGriffith Park
Thursday, November 5
BIG VIII League Finals (HS) CoronaButterfield Park
Channel League Finals (SS) (HS) VenturaCamino Real Park
Marmonte League Finals (HS) Agoura HillsAgoura High
Ocean League Finals (HS) Los AngelesKenneth Hahn State Recrea...
Pioneer League Finals (HS) Palos Verdes EstatesPennisula Course
Sunbelt #3 (HS) HemetWest Valley HS
Friday, November 6
Del Rio League Finals (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
Saturday, November 14
CIF Southern Section Prelims (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Saturday, November 21
CIF Southern Section Finals (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
December
Friday, December 4
Foot Locker West Regionals (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Saturday, December 5
Foot Locker West Regionals (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results