View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

May
Tuesday, May 26
FW Summer Fun Run 2 Mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
June
Tuesday, June 2
FW Summer Fun Run 2 Mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
FW Summer Fun Run 4 Mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
Tuesday, June 9
FW Summer Fun Run 1 Mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
FW Summer Fun Run 2 Mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
FW Summer Fun Run 4 Mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
Tuesday, June 16
FW Summer Fun Run 1 mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
FW Summer Fun Run 2 Mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
FW Summer Fun Runs 4 Mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
Tuesday, June 23
FW Fun Run 1 mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
FW Summer Fun Run 2 Mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
FW Summer Fun Run 4 Mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
Tuesday, June 30
FW Summer Run 1 mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
FW Summer Run 2 mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
FW Summer Run 4 mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
July
Tuesday, July 7
FW Summer Run 1 mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
FW Summer Run 2 mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
FW Summer Run 4 mile TucsonFlowing Wells Park
Tuesday, July 14
1 mile loop TucsonFlowing Wells Park
2 Mile Loop TucsonFlowing Wells Park
4 mile loop TucsonFlowing Wells Park
Tuesday, July 21
1 mile loop TucsonFlowing Wells Park
2 mile loop TucsonFlowing Wells Park
4 mile loop TucsonFlowing Wells Park
Tuesday, July 28
1 mile loop TucsonFlowing Wells Park
2 mile loop TucsonFlowing Wells Park
4 mile loop TucsonFlowing Wells Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results