View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

June
Tuesday, June 2
BTC Summer Series 5K #1 (Club) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Saturday, June 13
BTC Fun Run (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Tuesday, June 16
BTC Summer Series 5K #2 (Club) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Tuesday, June 30
BTC Summer Series 5K #3 (Club) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
July
Saturday, July 11
Rock to Pier (Club) Morro BayBrian Waterbury Memorial ...
Tuesday, July 14
BTC Summer Series 5K #4 (Club) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Tuesday, July 28
BTC Summer Series 5K #5 (Club) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
August
Saturday, August 8
BTC Fun Run (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Thursday, August 20
Yokuts 2 Mile (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Wednesday, August 26
Boot Camp Mile (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Friday, August 28
Race for the Arts (Road Race) (Club) SacramentoWilliam Land Park
Saturday, August 29
Dream Mile 2009 (Road Race) (Club) SacramentoUnknown
September
Tuesday, September 1
Bill Springhorn Classic (HS) ReddingShasta College Course
BTC Summer Series 5K #6 (Club) BakersfieldHandicap Summer Series 5K...
Wednesday, September 2
Oroville, Gridley and Corning (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Watermelon Relays (HS) ReddingShasta College Course
Thursday, September 3
(HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Friday, September 4
Toro Park Short Course Challenge 2009 (Collegiate) SalinasToro Park
Saturday, September 5
Bill Springhorn Classic (HS) ReddingShasta College Course
CS Fullerton Season Opener (Collegiate) FullertonFullerton Municipal Golf ...
Shasta Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) ReddingShasta College Course
USF Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Sunday, September 6
Run on the Sly 2009 (Road Race) (Club) Sly ParkJenkinson Lake
Monday, September 7
(HS) EspartoEsparto HS course
Golden Valley Harriers Labor Day (Road Race) (Club) DavisDavis Commons (corner of ...
Wednesday, September 9
Corning vs. Red Bluff pre-season (HS) CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Oroville, Paradise @ North Forebay (LP host) (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Friday, September 11
Las Plumas Invitational @ North Forebay (LP host) (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Saturday, September 12
Fresno City Cross Country Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) FresnoWoodward Park
Move Your Tail (Club) TehachapiBrite Lake - Tehachapi
Redlands Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) RedlandsSylvan Park
Sacramento State Hornet Jamboree 2009 (Collegiate) SacramentoGranite Park
UC Irvine Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) IrvineUC Irvine
Yreka Elks Invitational (MS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Yreka Elks Invitational (HS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Wednesday, September 16
L.P., Oroville, Corning, Paradise @ Paradise (HS) ParadiseParadise High
Mid-Valley League - UPrep host (HS) ReddingShasta College Course
Red Bluff (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Friday, September 18
Boot Camp Mile (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Mt. Shasta Invitational (MS) Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Mt. Shasta Invitational (HS) Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Saturday, September 19
65th Annual Aztec Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) San DiegoMorley Field at Balboa Pa...
ARC Beaver Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) SacramentoAmerican River
Feather Falls Survival Run @ Feather Falls State R... (HS) OrovilleFeather Falls State Recte...
Humboldt Invitational (Collegiate) McKinleyvilleBeau Pre Golf Course
Mills Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) OaklandMills College
Orange Coast Cross Country Classic 2009 (Collegiate) Costa MesaFairview Park
UC Riverside CC Invitational (29th) 2009 (Collegiate) RiversideU.C. Riverside
Westmont Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) Santa BarbaraWestmont
Sunday, September 20
RPAL Miner's Ravine Fun Run (Road Race) (Club) RosevilleMiner's Ravine
Wednesday, September 23
BVL Pre-League @ North Forebay (LP host) (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Mid-Valley League - Redding Adventist host (HS) ReddingEnterprise Community Park
NAL Pre-Center Meet (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, September 24
Butte Valley Invitational (MS) Butte ValleyJuanita Lake Campground
BVHS Invitational (HS) DorrisButte Valley HS
Los Vasquez Invite 2009 (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Yokuts 2 Mile (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Friday, September 25
(HS) Yuba CityRiverfront Park
Golden West Invitational (Collegiate) Huntington BeachCentral Park
Saturday, September 26
CSUB Roadrunner Invite 2009 (Collegiate) BakersfieldCSUB campus course
Oroville Salmon Run-River Bend Park-Oroville, CA (HS) OrovilleRiverbend Park
Stanislaus Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) TurlockStanislaus Campus Course
Sunday, September 27
Stockton Saints Track Club (Club) StocktonStockton-Pacific Invite
Wednesday, September 30
Anderson/WV/Lassen/Yreka (HS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Butte View League @ Sacramento State Park (HS) ColusaColusa High
Oroville, Foothill, Shasta, and Pleasant Valley (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Red Bluff, Chico, Paradise (HS) Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
October
Thursday, October 1
MVL All-comer - Williams Host (HS) WilliamsWilliams HS
Weed Invitational (MS) WeedBear Trail
Yokuts Park Time Trial (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Friday, October 2
CSM Crystal Springs Invite (Collegiate) BelmontCrystal Springs
Saturday, October 3
Balboa Boogie (Collegiate) San DiegoMorley Field at Balboa Pa...
Doc Adams Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) UC DavisAggs Ops Course
Pepperdine Invitational (Collegiate) MalibuPepperdine University
West Region Preview 2009 (Collegiate) Claremontcampus of Pomona-Pitzer
Yolo County Championships (Club) Yolo CountyMuller Vineyards
Sunday, October 4
City Track Club (Club) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Wednesday, October 7
Butte View League @ Gridley (HS) GridleyGridley High
Chico, Paradise, Foothill, Shasta (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
Mid-Valley League - Esparto host (HS) EspartoEsparto HS course
Red Bluff, Oroville, Pleasant Valley (HS) ReddingEnterprise Community Park
Thursday, October 8
SCAL League Meet MontagueMontague
Friday, October 9
San Francisco State University Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
SCAL League Meet (MS) MontagueMontague
Toro Park Invite 2009 (Collegiate) SalinasToro Park
West Valley Co-Ed (MS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
West Valley Coed Invitational (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Western States Preview Meet 2009 (Collegiate) Van NuysLA Valley College
Saturday, October 10
Brubaker Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) IrvineIrvine Regional Park
BTC Fun Run (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
UCSD Triton Classic XC Invitational (Collegiate) San DiegoUC San Diego
Vanguard Invitational (20th) 2009 (Collegiate) Costa MesaFairview Park
Sunday, October 11
UMOJA Youth Track Club (Club) San JoseEveergreen Park
Tuesday, October 13
mid-valley (HS) ReddingClover Creek Preserve
Wednesday, October 14
(HS) CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Butte View League @ Wheatland (HS) WheatlandCamp Far West
Corning/Central Valley/Anderson/WV (HS) CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Foothill v Shasta (HS) ReddingCaldwell Park
Mid-Valley League - Redding Adventist host (HS) ReddingClover Creek Preserve
Oroville vs. Pleasant Valley (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
Red Bluff (HS) Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Friday, October 16
Cal State Northridge Cross Country Invitational 20... (Collegiate) EncinoBalboa Park Sepulveda Bas...
Mt. SAC Cross Country Invitational (Club) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Mt. SAC Cross Country Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Saturday, October 17
Cougar Challenge (Collegiate) San MarcosCal State San Marcos
Santa Clara Bronco Invite (Collegiate) SunnyvaleBaylands Park
SCIAC Multi-Dual Meet Oct 2009 (Collegiate) La MiradaLa Mirada Park
Sunday, October 18
Pleasanton Heat (Club) PleasantonShadow Cliffs
Wednesday, October 21
Butte View League @ Durham (HS) DurhamDurham HS
Central Valley/Corning/Lassen/Yreka (HS) SusanvilleLassen HS
Mid-Valley League All-Comer (HS) OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
Oroville vs. Chico (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Shasta (HS) ReddingEnterprise Community Park
Thursday, October 22
Trinity invitational (HS) WeavervilleTrinity HS Cross Country ...
Friday, October 23
CSU Fullerton Titan Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) FullertonCSU Fullerton Campus
Saturday, October 24
Biola Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) IrvineIrvine Regional Park
California Collegiate AA (CCAA) XC Championships 2... (Collegiate) McKinleyvilleBeau Pre Golf Course
Shoreline Open (Collegiate) Mt. ViewShorline
Sunday, October 25
Pleasanton Heat (Club) PleasantonShadow Cliffs
Team Onalysis San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Wednesday, October 28
Butte View League @ Sutter (HS) SutterSutter High
Coast Conference Championships 2009 (Collegiate) BelmontCrystal Springs
Foothill (HS) Palo CedroFoothill
Foothill Conference Cross Country Championships 20... (Collegiate) Palm DesertCollege of the Desert
Mid-Valley League Finals (HS) ReddingEnterprise Community Park
Oroville vs. Paradise (HS) ParadiseParadise High
Red Bluff v Shasta (HS) ReddingCaldwell Park
Thursday, October 29
Golden Valley Conference 2009 (Collegiate) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Western State Conference Championships 2009 (Collegiate) San Luis ObispoCuesta-Fairbanks XC Cours...
Friday, October 30
NCAA DI Pacific-10 Championships 2009 (Collegiate) Long BeachSkylinks Country Club
Orange Empire Conference Championships 2009 (Collegiate) Huntington BeachCentral Park
Pacific Coast Conference Championships 2009 (Collegiate) San DiegoMorley Field at Balboa Pa...
Saturday, October 31
NCAA DI Big West Conference Championships 2009 (Collegiate) RiversideU.C. Riverside
NCAA DI West Coast Conference Championships 2009 (Collegiate) BelmontCrystal Springs
NCAA DII Pacific West Conference Championships 200... (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
NCAA DIII Southern California Intercollegiate (SCI... (Collegiate) Chino HillsPrado Park
Ron Fontaine Memorial Dollars for Scholars Run (Club) BakersfieldCalm Zoo
South Coast Conference Championships 2009 (Collegiate) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
November
Sunday, November 1
Apple Hill Road Race (Club) ColomaApple Hill Road Race
Mission Valley Track & Field Club (Club) Union CityUnknown
Wednesday, November 4
Small Schools Championships (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, November 5
Butte View League Championships @ North Forebay (L... (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
EAL League Championships (HS) Palo CedroFoothill
NAL Championships (HS) AndersonAnderson River Park
Friday, November 6
Boot Camp Mile (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
NAIA California Pacific Conference Championships 2... (Collegiate) ReddingShasta College Course
So. California Community College CC Championships ... (Collegiate) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Saturday, November 7
A.I.I. Championships (Collegiate) San MarcosCal State San Marcos
Bakersfield Police Memorial Run (Club) BakersfieldRiver Walk
NAIA Golden State (GSAC) Championships 2009 (Collegiate) FresnoWoodward Park
NCAA DII West Regional Championships (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
NorCal Community College Championships 2009 (Collegiate) BelmontCrystal Springs
Sunday, November 8
Palo Alto Lightning (Club) Menlo ParkBayfront Park
Thursday, November 12
NSCIF Finals @ West Valley (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Valley Championship - Reserve Race (Club) FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, November 14
NCAA DIII West Regional Championships 2009 (Collegiate) Claremontcampus of Pomona-Pitzer
Sunday, November 15
Roseville PAL Express Track Club (Club) Folsom LakeBeal Point
Saturday, November 21
California CCAA Cross Country Championships 2009 (Collegiate) FresnoWoodward Park
Sunday, November 22
Santa Rosa Express (Club) Santa RosaSpring Lake Park
December
Tuesday, December 1
Bike Path 2 mile (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Saturday, December 5
Mr Toad's Wild Run (Club) BakersfieldMr. Toad's Wild Run
Saturday, December 12
BTC Fun Run (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
McFarland Christmas Run (Club) McFarlandMcFarland Christmas Run
Other Meets
Friday, January 8, 2010
Boot Camp Mile (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Saturday, May 22, 2010
BDP Ride & Tie (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Wednesday, September 8, 2010
All Comers Pre-Season (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Friday, September 17, 2010
Las Plumas Invitational (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results