View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Tuesday, September 1
Bill Springhorn Classic ReddingShasta College Course
Wednesday, September 2
Oroville, Gridley and Corning OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Watermelon Relays ReddingShasta College Course
Thursday, September 3
OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Saturday, September 5
Bill Springhorn Classic ReddingShasta College Course
Monday, September 7
EspartoEsparto HS course
Wednesday, September 9
Corning vs. Red Bluff pre-season CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Oroville, Paradise @ North Forebay (LP host) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Friday, September 11
Las Plumas Invitational @ North Forebay (LP host) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Saturday, September 12
Yreka Elks Invitational YrekaGreenhorn Park
Wednesday, September 16
L.P., Oroville, Corning, Paradise @ Paradise ParadiseParadise High
Mid-Valley League - UPrep host ReddingShasta College Course
Red Bluff CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Friday, September 18
Mt. Shasta Invitational Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Saturday, September 19
Feather Falls Survival Run @ Feather Falls State R... OrovilleFeather Falls State Recte...
Wednesday, September 23
BVL Pre-League @ North Forebay (LP host) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Mid-Valley League - Redding Adventist host ReddingEnterprise Community Park
NAL Pre-Center Meet CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, September 24
BVHS Invitational DorrisButte Valley HS
Friday, September 25
Yuba CityRiverfront Park
Saturday, September 26
Oroville Salmon Run-River Bend Park-Oroville, CA OrovilleRiverbend Park
Wednesday, September 30
Anderson/WV/Lassen/Yreka YrekaGreenhorn Park
Butte View League @ Sacramento State Park ColusaColusa High
Oroville, Foothill, Shasta, and Pleasant Valley OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Red Bluff, Chico, Paradise Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
October
Thursday, October 1
MVL All-comer - Williams Host WilliamsWilliams HS
Wednesday, October 7
Butte View League @ Gridley GridleyGridley High
Chico, Paradise, Foothill, Shasta ChicoHooker Oak Park
Mid-Valley League - Esparto host EspartoEsparto HS course
Red Bluff, Oroville, Pleasant Valley ReddingEnterprise Community Park
Friday, October 9
West Valley Coed Invitational CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Tuesday, October 13
mid-valley ReddingClover Creek Preserve
Wednesday, October 14
CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Butte View League @ Wheatland WheatlandCamp Far West
Corning/Central Valley/Anderson/WV CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Foothill v Shasta ReddingCaldwell Park
Mid-Valley League - Redding Adventist host ReddingClover Creek Preserve
Oroville vs. Pleasant Valley ChicoHooker Oak Park
Red Bluff Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Wednesday, October 21
Butte View League @ Durham DurhamDurham HS
Central Valley/Corning/Lassen/Yreka SusanvilleLassen HS
Mid-Valley League All-Comer OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
Oroville vs. Chico OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Shasta ReddingEnterprise Community Park
Thursday, October 22
Trinity invitational WeavervilleTrinity HS Cross Country ...
Wednesday, October 28
Butte View League @ Sutter SutterSutter High
Foothill Palo CedroFoothill
Mid-Valley League Finals ReddingEnterprise Community Park
Oroville vs. Paradise ParadiseParadise High
Red Bluff v Shasta ReddingCaldwell Park
November
Wednesday, November 4
Small Schools Championships CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, November 5
Butte View League Championships @ North Forebay (L... OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
EAL League Championships Palo CedroFoothill
NAL Championships AndersonAnderson River Park
Thursday, November 12
NSCIF Finals @ West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Other Meets
Wednesday, September 8, 2010
All Comers Pre-Season OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Friday, September 17, 2010
Las Plumas Invitational OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results