View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 1
Cross Country Kick-Off St. LouisCross Country Kick-Off
September
Tuesday, September 1
St. Clair 200 TT St. ClairSt. Clair HS
Saturday, September 12
Forest Park X-C Festival St. LouisForest Park
Tuesday, September 15
St. Clair 400 TT St. ClairSt. Clair HS
Tuesday, September 22
600 Meter TT St. ClairSt. Clair HS
October
Monday, October 5
800 TT St. ClairSt. Clair HS
Saturday, October 10
SIUE "Border Wars" Invitational EdwardsvilleSIU-E Cross Country Cours...
Tuesday, October 13
Mile TT Track St. ClairSt. Clair HS
Sunday, October 18
Kirkwood Invitational KirkwoodKirkwood Park
Saturday, October 24
Doe Run Invitational Open Mile Run HerculaneumDoe Run Invitational
Sunday, October 25
Damascus Pacesetters Invitational KampsvilleKampsville ,IL State P...
November
Sunday, November 8
St. Charles Invitational Saint CharlesWapelhorst Park
Saturday, November 14
AAU Ozark District Championships KirkwoodKirkwood Park
Sunday, November 22
USATF Ozark District Championships BallwinCastlewood

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results