View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 28
Scott Laliberte Invitational AugustaCony HS
September
Friday, September 4
KVAC -Winslow Meet WinslowWinslow HS
KVAC Meet @ Bangor BangorBangor HS
KVAC Meet @ Maranacook MaranacookMaranacook Community HS
WMC Meet @ Freeport FreeportFreeport HS
WMC Meet @ Poland PolandPoland Regional HS
WMC Meet @ York YorkYork HS
Saturday, September 5
Ellsworth Invitational EllsworthEllsworth HS
Tuesday, September 8
KVAC Meet @ Mt. Blue FarmingtonMt. Blue HS
Wednesday, September 9
MVC Meet @ Boothbay Regional Boothbay HarborBoothbay Region HS
Friday, September 11
KVAC -Belfast Meet BelfastTroy Howard MS
KVAC Meet @ Edward Little AuburnEdward Little
KVAC Meet @ Lawrence FairfieldLawrence HS
KVAC Meet @ Waterville WatervilleWaterville HS
SMAA Meet @ Cheverus PortlandCheverus HS
SMAA Meet @ McAuley PortlandCatherine McAuley HS
SMAA Meet @ Sanford SanfordSanford HS
SMAA Meet @ South Portland South PortlandSouth Portland HS
WMC Meet @ Cape Elizabeth Cape ElizabethCape Elizabeth HS
WMC Meet @ Fryeburg Academy FryeburgFryeburg Academy
WMC Meet @ Greely CumberlandTwin Brook Recreation Cen...
WMC Meet @Yarmouth YarmouthYarmouth HS
Saturday, September 12
Presque Isle Invitational Presque IslePresque Isle HS
Searsport Invitational SearsportSearsport District HS
Tuesday, September 15
Bucksport Inivitational BucksportBucksport HS
Lee Invitational LeeLee Academy
SMAA Meet @ Bonny Eagle StandishSt Joseph`s College
Wednesday, September 16
MVC Meet @ Hall-Dale High School AugustaUniversity of Maine at Au...
MVC Meet @ Winthrop WinthropWinthrop HS
Thursday, September 17
KVAC Meet @ Messalonskee OaklandMessalonskee HS
SMAA Meet @ Gorham GorhamGorham HS
SMAA Meet @ Marshwood South BerwickMarshwood HS
Friday, September 18
Foxcroft Academy Home Meet Dover-FoxcroftFoxcroft Academy
George Stevens Academy Home Meet Blue HillGeorge Stevens Academy
KVAC - Morse, Brunswick, Rockland @ Mt. Ararat TopshamMt. Ararat HS
KVAC - Oxford Hills, Maranacook, Cony, Mt. Blue @ ... Turner Leavitt Area HS
KVAC Meet @ Hampden HampdemHampden HS
Mattanawcook, MDI, Old Town, PVHS, Stearns, Schenc... OronoOrono HS
Medomak Valley Homecoming WaldoboroMedomak Valley HS
SMAA - Cheverus, Thornton @ Windham WindhamWindham HS
SMAA - Noble, McAuley @ Westbrook WestbrookWestbrook HS
WMC - Fryeburg, Poland @ Lake Region Naples Lake Region
WMC - Greely, Yarmouth, Falmouth, Freeport, NYA @ ... New GloucesterGray New Gloucester HS
Friday, September 25
Lincoln Academy Homecoming NewcastleLincoln Academy
October
Saturday, October 3
Maine Cross Country Festival of Champions BelfastTroy Howard MS
Friday, October 9
Camden Hills Invitational CamdenCamden Hills
Saturday, October 17
KVAC Championship AugustaUniversity of Maine at Au...
Thursday, October 29
KVAC - Second Seven TopshamMt. Ararat HS
Saturday, October 31
Eastern Maine Regionals BelfastTroy Howard MS
Western Maine Regionals CumberlandTwin Brook Recreation Cen...
November
Saturday, November 7
Maine Cross Country State Championships CumberlandTwin Brook Recreation Cen...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results