View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Friday, September 4
BRANDEIS v BENTLEY 2009 WestonWeston HS Course
Saturday, September 5
Emmanuel vs Wheelock College 2009 BostonRoberto Clemente Field
Saturday, September 12
Amherst Invitational 2009 AmherstAmherst College
Lt. Travis J. Fuller Invitational (5th) 2009 WarehamMassachusetts Maritime Ac...
Smith College Cross Country Invitational 2009 NorthamptonSmith College
Saturday, September 19
UMass Dartmouth Invitational 2009 DartmouthUMass Dartmouth Cross Cou...
UMass, Boston College, Maine, Vermont 2009 AmherstUMass XC Course
Sunday, September 20
Boston University Cross Country Invitational 2009 BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, September 26
Blazers Invitational 2009 ChicopeeChicopee Memorial State P...
Codfish Bowl BostonFranklin Park
Williams College Purple Valley Classic 2009 WilliamstownMount Greylock Regional H...
October
Friday, October 2
Harvard Yale Dual Meet (102nd) 2009 BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, October 3
Pop Crowell Invitational 2009 WenhamGordon College
Saturday, October 10
James Earley Invitational (14th) 2009 WestfieldStanley Park
New England Championships BostonFranklin Park
Friday, October 16
Emmanuel Saints Invitational 2009 BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, October 17
Seven Sisters Championship 2009 HolyokeMt Holyoke College
Western New England Invitational 2009 SpringfieldSuprenant Field, Western ...
Williams College Plansky Invitational 2009 WilliamstownMount Greylock Regional H...
Friday, October 23
Wellesley College XC Invitational WellesleyWellesley College
Saturday, October 24
Gordon Invitational 2009 WenhamGordon College
Liberty League Championships 2009 AmherstAmherst College
Little Three Championship Meet 2009 AmherstAmherst College
NCAA DIII Massachusetts State College (MASCAC) Cha... WestfieldStanley Park
Saturday, October 31
NCAA DIII New England (NEWMAC) Championship 2009 BostonFranklin Park
New England Collegiate College Conference Champ. 2... ChicopeeChicopee Memorial State P...
TCCC Cross Country Championships 2009 SpringfieldSuprenant Field, Western ...
November
Saturday, November 7
ECAC Div3 Cross Country Championships 2009 WilliamstownMount Greylock Regional H...
Sunday, November 8
NCAA DII East Regional 2009 BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, November 14
NCAA DI Northeast Region Championship 2009 BostonFranklin Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results