View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 28
Michigan Tech Collegiate Opener 2009 HoughtonMichigan Tech Trails @ No...
September
Friday, September 4
Jeff Drenth Memorial Hosted by Central Michigan Mount PleasantUniversity Park - Central...
Michigan Open DexterHudson Mills
Saturday, September 5
Vanderbilt Invitational 2009 HollandRidge Point Community Chu...
Friday, September 11
Northwood University Open 2009 MidlandFisher Trails - Northwood...
Saturday, September 12
Lake Superior Challenge Cross country Meet 2009 Sault Ste. MarieTanglewood Marsh Golf Cou...
Running Fit - Detroit Tommy Titan Inv.2009 NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Friday, September 18
Ferris State Bulldog Invitational 2009 Big RapidsKatke Golf Course
MSU Spartan Invite East LansingForest Akers East Golf Co...
Saturday, September 19
Calvin Cross Country Knight Invite 2009 Grand RapidsCalvin College - Gainey A...
Friday, September 25
Cardinal Invitational 2009 Bay CityBay City Golf Club
Saturday, September 26
MIAA Jamboree 2009 HollandRidge Point Community Chu...
October
Friday, October 2
Great Lakes Short - Long Course Championships 2009 AdrianAdrian Lenawee Christian ...
Saturday, October 3
Lansing Community College Invitational 2009 LansingLansing Metro Park
Friday, October 9
Michigan Intercollegiate Grand RapidsCalvin College - Gainey A...
UP CC Championships 2009 MarquetteNorthern Michigan Univers...
Friday, October 23
EMU Classic DexterHudson Mills
Saturday, October 24
NAIA Great Lakes Invite 2009 Grand RapidsRiverside Park (Grand Rap...
NCAA DII Great Lakes (GLIAC) Championships 2009 LinwoodMaple Leaf Golf Course
Saturday, October 31
MIAA Championships AdrianAdrian Lenawee Christian ...
NCAA DI Horizon League Championships 2009 MilfordKensington Metropark
NCAA DIII Michigan Intercollegiate (MIAA) Champion... AdrianAdrian Lenawee Christian ...
November
Saturday, November 7
NAIA Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference 2009 Grand RapidsRiverside Park (Grand Rap...
Saturday, November 14
NIRCA National Cross Country Championships 2009 YpsilantiEagle Crest Golf Club Cou...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results