View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Friday, September 11
Greenwood Run 2009 BemidjiGreenwood Golf Course
Oz Memorial Run 2009 Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
Saturday, September 12
Campus Quest VI 2009 DuluthUMD Campus Course
Crown Invitational 2009 WaconiaCrown College
Saturday, September 19
St Olaf Invitational Cross County Meet 2009 NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Saturday, September 26
Roy Griak Invitational (24th) 2009 Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
October
Saturday, October 10
Caty Delwische Invitational 2009 MankatoLand of Memories Park
Pine Hill Invitational 2009 CarletonPine Hill Golf Course
St. Kate`s Invite 2009 St. PaulSt. Catherine University
Friday, October 16
Concordia Cobber Invitational 2009 MooreheadMB Johnson Park
Saturday, October 17
Carleton Running-of-the-Cows Invitational 2009 NorthfieldCarleton College
Saturday, October 31
NCAA DIII Minnesota Intercollegiate (MIAC) Champ 2... St. PaulComo Park
NCAA DIII Upper Midwest Athletic Conf Championship... WaconiaCrown College
November
Thursday, November 5
St Olaf Karhu Shoe Race 2009 NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Friday, November 6
Saint John's (MN) Fall Finale 2009 CollegevilleSt. John's Home Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results