View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 26
Time Trial AltoonaBishop Guilfoyle HS
September
Tuesday, September 1
Fox Chapel Scrimmage Hampton TownshipHartwood Acres
Montrose - Wyalusing Scrimmage WyalusingWyalusing Valley HS
Run For The Chocolate Derry TownshipShenck Park
Friday, September 4
Enos Yeager Invitational ChambersburgFalling Spring Elementary...
Saturday, September 5
Bear Mountain Invitational Lock HavenLock Haven University
Big Valley Invitational ReedsvilleIndian Valley Middle Scho...
California University XC Invitational 2009 (HS, Collegiate) Belle VernonWillowbrook Golf Course
Cliff Robbins Invitational Wilkes-BarreKirby Park
McDowell Invitational ErieBrowns Farm
Tuesday, September 8
Baldwin Scrimmage PittsburghBaldwin High School
Wednesday, September 9
Indiana, Kittaning and United IndianaIndiana Area Senior HS
Plymouth Whitemarsh HS v. Germantown Academy Fort WashingtonGermantown Academy
Thursday, September 10
Lasagna Gun and Run Invitational WyalusingWyalusing Valley HS
Saturday, September 12
Forest Hills Invitational SidmanForest Hills Middle Schoo...
Montrose Meteor Invite MontroseMontrose Area High Schoo
PTXC 1 - Presented by Puma LancasterFranklin & Marshall Colle...
Red, White & Blue Classic PittsburghSchenley Park
Tuesday, September 15
Athens - Troy - Wyalusing Tri Meet AthensRound Top Park
Harrisburg v Cedar Cliff & Central Dauphin East HarrisburgReservoir Park
Neighborhood Academy PittsburghFrick Park
SV vs Meadville ErieFrontier Park
Towanda, Sayre Tri Meet RomeNortheast Bradford HS
Wednesday, September 16
BG vs. Bedford and Bishop Carroll AltoonaBishop Guilfoyle HS
Penns Manor, Portage at United ArmaghUnited School District
Thursday, September 17
CV/Williamson - Wyalusing WyalusingWyalusing Valley HS
Saturday, September 19
14th annual Big Spring Invitational NewvilleBig Spring HS
Altoona Invitational AltoonaLogan Elementary School
County Commissioners Invitational ScrantonMcDade Park
Mansfield University XC Invitational MansfieldMansfield University
Penn State Behrend Invitational ErieBehrend (Penn State Behre...
Tuesday, September 22
Canton - Northeast Bradford - CV/Will - Wyalusing ... WyalusingWyalusing Valley HS
Harrisburg @ Cumberland Valley MechanicsburgCumberland Valley HS
Seton Lasalle, South Fayette PittsburghBrentwood High School
Susquehanna Meet SusquehannaSusquehanna HS
SV vs Cathedral Prep vs Central Tech ErieFrontier Park
Wednesday, September 23
CC, PC, FH @ BG AltoonaBishop Guilfoyle HS
HH and Souderton At West WarringtonCentral Buck West HS
Northern Cambria at United ArmaghUnited School District
Thursday, September 24
Fort Cherry McDonaldFort Cherry
Saturday, September 26
14th Mercersburg Academy Invitational MercersburgMercersburg Academy
17th Carlisle High School Invitational CarlisleCarlisle
George School Invitational NewtownThe George School
Tuesday, September 29
Canevin, Sth Park, Win Thurston PittsburghBishop Canevin High Schoo...
Lakeland Meet JermynLakeland HS
McDowell vs SV ErieBrowns Farm
Westmont and BG @ McCort AltoonaBishop Guilfoyle HS
Wednesday, September 30
HH VS North Penn VS Quakertown QuakertownQuakertown
United and Blairsville at Homer Center Homer CityHomer City HS
October
Thursday, October 1
BG, CH @ Somerset SomersetSomerset
Friday, October 2
Brooks Paul Short Run 2009 (HS, MS) BethlehemLehigh University-Goodman...
Saturday, October 3
NEPA XC Invitational BloomsburgBloomsburg XC
Sharpsville Blue Devil Invitational SharonBuhl Park
Monday, October 5
United, Somerset and Bishop McCort at Laurel valle... LigonierAntiochian Village
Tuesday, October 6
Keystone Oaks PittsburghKeystone Oaks High School
Lackawanna Trail Meet FactoryvilleLackawanna Trail HS
Mansfield - Towanda - Wyalusing Tri Meet TowandaTowanda Area HS
Warren vs SV vs East WarrenWarren HS
Wednesday, October 7
C.B East VS Hatboro DoylestownCentral Bucks East
Thursday, October 8
@ Ellis PittsburghFrick Park
Saturday, October 10
Dirty Dawg Invitational HarborcreekHarborcreek CC Course
Eagle Cross Country Invitational Fort RoberdeuaFort Roberdeua
Tuesday, October 13
Sayre - Wellsboro - Wyalusing WellsboroWellsboro Park
SV vs East ErieFrontier Park
Wednesday, October 14
Richland @ BG AltoonaBishop Guilfoyle HS
Thursday, October 15
Indiana County Invitational IndianaWhite Township Recreation...
Saturday, October 17
Rocky Grove Invitational FranklinTwo Mile Run County Park
Thursday, October 22
Heritage Conference Championships Marion CenterMarion Center School Dist...
TSTCA Slippery RockCooper's Lake Campground
Friday, October 23
SOL Continental Conference Championship BethlehemLehigh University-Goodman...
Saturday, October 24
NTL Coaches Invitational RomeNortheast Bradford HS
PIAA Region 6 Meet ErieBrowns Farm
Wednesday, October 28
Varsity Districts ScrantonScranton Municipal Golf C...
Thursday, October 29
District III AAA HersheyHershey Parkview Golf Cou...
PIAA District 4 Championships BloomsburgBloomsburg XC
PIAA District 7 Championship Slippery RockCooper's Lake Campground
Saturday, October 31
District VI Championships ReedsvilleIndian Valley Middle Scho...
PA Independent Schools Championships MercersburgMercersburg Academy
PIAA District X SharonBuhl Park
November
Saturday, November 7
PIAA State AA Cross Country Championships HersheyHershey Parkview Golf Cou...
PIAA State AAA Cross Country Championships HersheyHershey Parkview Golf Cou...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results