View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 5
BROOKS Memphis Twilight XC Classic 2009 (HS, MS, Collegiate) MemphisMike Rose Soccer Complex
Cherokee Classic (HS) KnoxvilleCherokee Blvd.
Sewanee Cross Country Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) SewaneeUniversity of the South
Friday, September 11
Chattanooga Powerade Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) ChattanoogaMoccasin Bend Course
Johnson Bible College Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) KnoxvilleJohnson University
Saturday, September 12
UTC PowerAde Invitational 2009 (HS, Collegiate) ChattanoogaMoccasin Bend Course
Saturday, September 19
Chattanooga Cross Country Festival (HS) ChattanoogaChickamauga Dam
Vanderbilt Commodore Classic 2009 (Collegiate) NashvillePercy Warner Park
Saturday, September 26
Frank Horton Invitational (21st) 2009 (HS) MemphisShelby Farms Park
Rhodes College Cross Country Invitational 2009 (Collegiate) MemphisShelby Farms Park
October
Saturday, October 3
Union University Invitational (HS) JacksonUnion University
Saturday, October 17
Trailblazer Cross-Country Invitational (37th) 2009 (Collegiate) GrayDaniel Boone HS
Thursday, October 22
Front Runner Championship (HS) ChattanoogaBaylor
Saturday, October 31
NAIA TransSouth Athletic Conference Championships ... (Collegiate) JacksonUnion University
NCAA DI Ohio Valley Conference Championships 2009 (Collegiate) NashvillePercy Warner Park
November
Friday, November 6
NAIA Unaffil#2 - AII/KIAC/Southern States/TranSout... (Collegiate) NashvillePercy Warner Park
Saturday, November 7
TSSAA A-AA Cross Country Championships (HS) NashvillePercy Warner Park
TSSAA AAA Cross Country Championships (HS) NashvillePercy Warner Park
TSSAA DII A Cross Country Championships (HS) NashvillePercy Warner Park
TSSAA DII AA Cross Country Championships (HS) NashvillePercy Warner Park
December
Saturday, December 5
Cross Country Coaches National Youth Championships (Club) HooverVeteran's Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results