View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 21
Mud Jamboree (HS, MS) Sandy DownsFirth Mud Run
Mud Jamboree Sandy DownsFirth Mud Run
Thursday, August 26
Time Trial MiddletonTime Trial
Friday, August 27
Horseshoe Bend Run (HS, MS) Horseshoe BendHorseshoe Bend
Pocatello MS Cross Country Challenge PocatelloHighland Golf Course
Sugar-Salem Digger Inv. (HS, MS) Sugar City (Green Canyon)Sugar Salem Invitational
Terry Jones' Invitational MaladMalad Sports Park
September
Wednesday, September 1
New PlymouthNew Plymouth
WeiserRolling Hills Golf Course
BlackfootBlackfoot HS
Thursday, September 2
New Plymouth Invitational New PlymouthNew Plymouth
Sage Valley NampaSage Valley
Sugar Salem Invitational Sugar City (Green Canyon)Sugar Salem Invitational
Troy Invitational (HS, MS) TroyTroy HS
Valley Invitational EdenValley
Saturday, September 4
2010 Cardinal Classic (HS, MS, UnA) Soda SpringsKelly Park Nordic Ski Tra...
Wednesday, September 8
Rocky Mtn. Middle School Idaho FallsBonneville Sports Complex
Thursday, September 9
Boise Schools Jr High Opener at Hillside BoiseHillside Jr High
Conley Invite PocatelloHighland Golf Course
Jr High Race St. AnthonySouth Fremont HS
Middleton Invite MiddletonPark Place
South Fremont Jr High Race St. AnthonySouth Fremont HS
South Middle School NampaSouth Middle School
Syringa CaldwellSyringa Middle School
Weiser Invite WeiserRolling Hills Golf Course
Wood River Jr High Meet Idaho FallsFreeman Park
Friday, September 10
Irving Invitational Middle School Fun Run PocatelloUpper Ross Park
Saturday, September 11
NNU Invite (HS, MS, Collegiate) NampaWest Park
Thursday, September 16
Boise Schools Jr High City Meet Preview BoiseAnn Morrison Park
Kimberly Invite KimberlyMagic Mountain Ski Resort
Lone Star NampaLone Star
Mtn Home Mountain HomeLegacy Park
Mustang Invite Horseshoe BendHorseshoe Bend
Parma Invite ParmaParma Invite
Friday, September 17
Rigby Invitational RigbyRigby Lake
Saturday, September 18
Farragut Invite BayviewFarragut State Park
Wednesday, September 22
Hawthorne Invite PocatelloHawthorne
McCain Open PayetteMcCain Middle School
Teton Valley Invitational VictorPioneer Park
Teton Valley Invitational (HS, MS, UnA) VictorPioneer Park
Thursday, September 23
Challis Junior High Time Trial ChallisChallis Hot Springs
Declo invitational AlbionDeclo invitational
Declo Invitational DecloDeclo HS
Kuna Turf Farm Meet KunaKuna Turf Farm
Lakes/Canfield/Woodland Coeur d'AleneHiggins Point
Priest River Priest RiverPriest River
Friday, September 24
Blackfoot Invatational (HS, MS) BlackfootBlackfoot HS
Blackfoot Invite BlackfootBlackfoot HS
Lewiston Invitational (HS, MS) LewistonHells Gate State Park
Saturday, September 25
Bob Firman Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) BoiseEagle Island State Park
Tuesday, September 28
Lakeland Twin LakesTwin Lakes Elementary
Robert Stuart Meet Twin FallsRock Creek Park
Wednesday, September 29
Bear Lake MontpelierBear Lake
Irving Invite PocatelloUpper Ross Park
Melba Invite MelbaCelebration Park
Reverse Course MiddletonPark Place
Thursday, September 30
Boise School Jr High Simplot Fields Meet BoiseSimplot Fields/Columbia V...
Filer Invitational FilerFiler Golf Course
Mountain Rivers Conference-District Preview (HS, MS) St AnthonyFremont County Golf Cours...
SRV WeiserRolling Hills Golf Course
October
Friday, October 1
Madison Invitational RexburgRexburg Municipal Golf Co...
Saturday, October 2
Junior High Bob Weisel Invitational MoscowPhillips Farm
Mile High Classic (HS, MS, UnA) ChallisChallis Hot Springs
Tuesday, October 5
District Meet NampaWest Middle School
Pocatello Charter School Invite PocatelloCentenial Cross Country C...
Post Falls Post FallsKiwanis Park
Wednesday, October 6
American Falls Invite American FallsIndian Springs
Boise Schools Jr High Camels Back Park Meet BoiseCamelsback Park
Thursday, October 7
Butte Invitational (HS, MS, UnA) ArcoButte County HS
Rusty Fender Classic RimrockRimrock
Friday, October 8
Bob Conley Invite PocatelloHighland Golf Course
Hells Gate Invitational (HS, MS) LewistonHells Gate State Park
Idaho City Idaho CityIdaho City
Saturday, October 9
William Johnson Sandpoint Invitational SandpointRiley Creek
Tuesday, October 12
All City Meet PocatelloFranklin Middle School
Bonners Ferry / Naples Bonners FerryNaples
Gooding Invitational GoodingGooding Golf Course
Gooding Invitational GoodingGooding Golf Course
Higgins Point Coeur d'AleneHiggins Point
Wednesday, October 13
District III (1A/2A) Middle School Championships NampaWest Park
Prestin Invite PrestonPreston City Golf Course
Salmon Invitational (HS, MS) SalmonSalmon Golf course
Thursday, October 14
Bi-State Championship TroyTroy HS
Boise Schools Jr High City Meet (HS, MS) BoiseAnn Morrison Park
Firth/Shelley Inv. (HS, MS) FirthFirth School Course
Saturday, October 16
Potlatch Invitational PotlatchPotlatch Invitational
Tuesday, October 19
Canfield, District Meet BayviewFarragut State Park
Wednesday, October 20
BayviewFarragut State Park
November
Saturday, November 6
Snake River Junior Olymipic Cross Country Champion... BoiseCamelsback Park
Saturday, November 13
Nike NW Regionals BoiseEagle Island State Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results