View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 1
Burton Invitational PortervilleVeterans Park
Burton League XC Meet PortervilePorterville Sports Park
Burton League XC Meet ExeterDobson Field
Divisadero Middle School XC Invitational VisaliaMooney Groove
Whitney League Finals PortervilleVeterans Park
Wednesday, September 8
Porterville League XC Meet PortervilePorterville Sports Park
Wednesday, September 15
Porterville League XC Meet ExeterDobson Field
Wednesday, September 22
Burton Middle School XC Invitational PortervilleVeterans Park
Monday, September 27
Divisadero XC Invitational VisaliaMooney Groove
Wednesday, September 29
Porterville League XC Meet PortervilleSequoia
October
Saturday, October 2
Madera Cross Country Invitational Madera/ChowchillaEastman Lake
Wednesday, October 6
Whitney League XC Finals PortervilleVeterans Park
Friday, October 15
Mt. Sac XC Invitational WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Thursday, October 21
Cam Ostrand ReedleyReedley College
Saturday, October 30
Visalia Spooky Run VisaliaPlaza Community Park
November
Thursday, November 11
Porterville Veteran's Run PortervillePorterville Veteran's Run
Saturday, November 13
McFarland Parks & Rec Youth XC Meet McFarlandMcFarland Park and Rec
Saturday, November 20
USATF XC Qualifier BakersfieldUSATF XC Qualifier
Sunday, November 28
USATF XC Regional Meet FolsomUSATF XC Regional Meet
December
Saturday, December 4
Footlocker West Regional XC Championship WalnutMt. San Antonio College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results