View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

July
Thursday, July 29
Gahr 2 mile open race (HS) CerritosGahr HS
August
Wednesday, August 4
Glendora XC Alumni/ae Race (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
Saturday, August 21
Sunrise in the Park (HS) Huntington BeachCentral Park
September
Wednesday, September 1
Camino Del Rey Association Duals (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
Thursday, September 2
1 Mile Time Trial (HS) LennoxLMS Track - 1 Mile Track
Saturday, September 4
(HS) San MarcosCougar-Wildcat 6 Mi XC Re...
DP Intrasquad (HS) GoletaDos Pueblos HS
Tartan Top 7 (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
Thursday, September 9
Central vs Coahella Valley (HS) CoachellaCoachella Valley
El monte, Montebell, Azuza, Fullerton (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
September Sizzle (HS) Palm DesertXavier College Prep
Two Mile Madness (HS) RiversideAB Brown Soccer Complex
Friday, September 10
Seaside Invitational (HS) VenturaSan Buenaventura State Be...
Saturday, September 11
10th Annual Don Bosco Tech Cross Country Invitatio... (HS) IrwindaleSanta Fe Dam Recreational...
Bronco Invitational (HS) Chino HillsPrado Park
Colton Swarm (HS) ColtonColton HS
Fastback Shootout (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Laguna Hills Invitational (HS) Laguna HillsLaguna Hills HS
Morro Bay Invitational (HS) Morro BayMorro Bay Invitational
The Great Cow Run (HS) CerritosCerritos Regional Park
Wednesday, September 15
BHS vs Jurupa Hills (HS) FontanaMartin Tudor Park
Multi Team Meet (HS) Crescenta ValleyCrescenta Valley Park
Sunbelt League 1 Perris (HS) PerrisSunbelt League Meet 1
Tahquitz Hamilton dual meet (HS) AnzaHamilton HS XC course
Walnut vs. Don Lugo (HS) WalnutSuzanne Park
Westlake at Buena (HS) VenturaArroyo Verde Park
Thursday, September 16
Westside Meet #1 (HS) Beverly HillsRancho Park
Saturday, September 18
30th Annual Woodbridge Cross Country Classic (HS) Costa MesaEstancia High School Wood...
Mid Week Madness 6 mile Relay (HS) Alta LomaRed Hill Park
Ojai Invite (HS) OjaiOjai, CA
Rosemead Invitational (HS) RosemeadRosemead HIgh School
Wednesday, September 22
1st league Meet (HS) RiversideJurupa Mountains Discover...
BIG VIII Cluster #1 (HS) RiversideAndulka Park
Camino Del Rey Association Invitational (HS) IrwindaleSanta Fe Dam Recreational...
Channel League Meet #1 (HS) GoletaDos Pueblos HS
Inland Valley League (HS) Moreno ValleyBox Springs Regional Park
Thursday, September 23
Calabasas and Westlake at Agoura (HS) Agoura HillsAgoura High
Foothill League Meet #1 (HS) CastaicCastaic Lake Park
Ocean League Meet #1 (HS) Los AngelesKenneth Hahn State Recrea...
Pioneer League Meet #1 (Host: South) (HS) Palos Verdes EstatesPennisula Course
Saturday, September 25
37th Bellarmine-Jefferson XC Invitational (HS) Los AngelesGriffith Park
Brentwood Invite (HS) BrentwoodLiberty High School
Bulldog Run Invitational (HS) HemetHemet HS
Lagoon meet (HS) Santa BarbaraLagoon Meet, @ UC Santa B...
Sunny Hills Wayne Walker CC Invitational (HS) FullertonCraig Park
Tri-County Invitational (HS) RiversideLake Perris
Wednesday, September 29
Hacienda League Meet (HS) San DimasBonelli Park
League meet #1 (HS) RiversideSherman Indian
South Bay Cup (HS) TorranceColumbia Park
Thursday, September 30
Moorpark and Royal at Westlake (HS) Westlake VillageWestlake High
October
Friday, October 1
Del Rio League Meet #1 (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
Dos Pueblos Invitational (HS) Santa BarbaraShore Line Park
Saturday, October 2
43rd Annual Kenny Staub/Barnes Cross Country Invit... (HS) Crescenta ValleyCrescenta Valley Park
Atascadero Invitational (HS) AtascaderoAtascadero Invitational
Palos Verdes Invitational (HS) Palos Verdes EstatesPalos Verdes Cross Countr...
Top Speed Running Super XC Classic (HS) San DimasBonelli Park Invite Cours...
Warren Stauffer Invitational (HS) South GateHollydale Park
Yucaipa Cross Country Invitational (HS) YucaipaYucaipa
Tuesday, October 5
Colton vs Bloomington High School (HS) ColtonColton HS
Wednesday, October 6
Mountain Pass League #1 (HS) BeaumontNoble Creek Park
South Coast League Cluster Meet #1 (HS) IrvineIrvine Regional Park
Walnut vs. Alta Loma (HS) Alta LomaRed Hill Park
Thursday, October 7
Westside League Meet #3 (HS) Granada HillsO'Melveny Park
Saturday, October 9
Central Park Cross Country Invitational (HS) Huntington BeachCentral Park
Huntington Beach Invitational (HS) Huntington BeachCentral Park
Inland Empire Challenge (HS) DevoreGlen Helen Park
San Gabriel Valley One-on-One Challenge (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Say No to Drugs 5K (HS) El SegundoDockweiler Beach
Monday, October 11
Washington/Banning (HS) Palos Verdes EstatesPennisula Course
Wednesday, October 13
Hacienda League Meet (HS) San DimasBonelli Park
Inland Valley League Meet #2 (HS) RiversideLa Sierra's Course
League meet #1 (HS) RiversideSherman Indian
Norte Vista vs Bloomington High School (HS) RiversideNorte Vista HS
Sunbelt League 2 Heritage (HS) Moreno ValleySunbelt League 2 Heritage
Westside League Meet #4 (HS) Los AngelesKenneth Hahn State Recrea...
Thursday, October 14
BIG VIII Cluster 2 (HS) Mira LomaVernola Park
Channel League Meet #2 (HS) VenturaArroyo Burro Park
Foothill League Meet #2 (HS) Santa ClaritaCentral Park
Gardena Dual Meet (HS) Palos Verdes EstatesPalos Verdes Cross Countr...
Newbury Park and Westlake at Thousand Oaks (HS) Thousand OaksCal Lutheran University
Ocean League Meet #2 (HS) Los AngelesKenneth Hahn State Recrea...
Pioneer League Meet #2 (Host: North) (HS) TorranceColumbia Park
Friday, October 15
Del Rio League meet #2 (HS) La MiradaLa Mirada Park
Mt. Sac (MS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Saturday, October 16
Bell Gardens Invitational (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
Cal Poly Invitational (HS) San Luis ObispoCuesta College
Canyon Cowboy Invitational (HS) CastaicCastaic Lake Park
Rubidoux Invitational (HS) RiversideRubidoux Invitational
Wednesday, October 20
Baseline League #2 (HS) Alta LomaRed Hill Park
Citrus Valley High vs Bloomington High (HS) RedlandsCitrus Valley HS
Mountain Pass League Meet #2 (HS) HemetHemet HS
Thursday, October 21
Westside League Meet #5 (HS) TorranceColumbia Park
Friday, October 22
63rd Mt. SAC Cross Country Invitational (Friday) (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Saturday, October 23
63rd Mt. SAC Cross Country Invitational (Saturday) (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Monday, October 25
Carson/Narbonne (HS) Palos Verdes EstatesPennisula Course
Wednesday, October 27
League meet #3 (HS) AnzaHamilton HS XC course
Walnut vs. Chaffee (HS) WalnutSuzanne Park
Westside League Finals (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Friday, October 29
Apache Cross Country Invitational (HS) ArcadiaArcadia County Park
Santa Barbara County Championships (HS) LompocLompoc River Park
Ventura County Championships (HS) OjaiLake Casitas
Saturday, October 30
Camino Real/Del Rey League Finals (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
Sunday, October 31
Woodbridge Invite (HS) IrvineWoodbridge HS
November
Tuesday, November 2
Baseline League Championship Finals (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Wednesday, November 3
Inland Valley League Finals (HS) RiversideLake Perris
League Finals (HS) FontanaSummit HS
League Finals (HS) RiversideN/A
League Finals @ Diamond Valley (HS) HemetHemet HS
Mountain Pass League Championships (HS) HemetHemet HS
Thursday, November 4
BIG VIII Finals (HS) RiversideAndulka Park
Channel League Meet #3 (HS) VenturaCamino Real Park
Foothill League Finals (HS) CastaicCastaic Lake Park
Hacienda League Finals (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Marmonte League Finals (HS) Agoura HillsAgoura High
Ocean League Finals (HS) Beverly HillsRancho Park
Pioneer League Finals (HS) TorranceWilson Park
Friday, November 5
Del Rio League Finals (HS) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
Saturday, November 13
CIF-SS Division Prelims (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Saturday, November 20
CIF-SS Division Finals (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
December
Saturday, December 4
Foot Locker West Regionals (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results