View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 18
2.4 mile time trial (HS) Las VegasPalo Verde
Tuesday, August 31
Arbor View, Shadow Ridge, Moapa, and Palo Dual (HS) Las VegasFloyd Lamb Park
September
Wednesday, September 1
Bishop Gorman-Spring Valley-Western-Adelson (HS) Las VegasBishop Gorman Campus
Durango, Sierra Vista, and Pahrump (HS) PahrumpLake View GC
Reed Invitational (HS) ReedReed HS
Tri meet (HS) Las VegasSunrise Mountain -campus
Friday, September 3
Douglas All Class Meet (HS) MindenDouglas HS
Nevada/Jim Vanden Heuvel Twilight Cross Country Cl... (HS) SparksShadow Mountain Park
Truckee Meet (HS) TruckeeTruckee Tri Meet
Saturday, September 4
Las Vegas Labor Day Classic (HS) Las VegasPalo Verde
Friday, September 10
Reed Invitational (HS) ReedReed HS
Warrior Invite (HS) Zephyr CoveWhittell
Saturday, September 11
Las Vegas Invitational (HS) Boulder CityVeterans Memorial Park
Tuesday, September 14
Centennial, Faith Lutheran, and Palo Dual Meet (HS) Las VegasPalo Verde
Wednesday, September 15
Bonanza, Durango, Adelson, and Spring Valley (HS) Las VegasSpring Valley HS
Bishop Gorman- Desert Oasis-Sierra Vista (HS) Las VegasBishop Gorman Campus
Carson Conference Meet (HS) CarsonWashoe Lake
Friday, September 17
North Tahoe Invitational (MS) Tahoe CityNorth Tahoe Middle School
North Tahoe Kiwanis Invitational (HS) Tahoe CityNorth Tahoe HS
North Tahoe Kiwanis Mountain Motivational (HS) Tahoe CityNorth Tahoe HS
Saturday, September 18
Falcon Invite (HS) HendersonFoothill HS
Wednesday, September 22
Bishop Gorman-Bonanza-Pahrump (HS) Las VegasBonanza
McQueen Conference Meet (HS) RenoMcQueen
Palo, Mojave, Meadows @ Cheyenne Dual Meet (HS) Las VegasCheyenne
Thursday, September 23
Desert Oasis, Western, and Durango (HS) Las VegasDesert Breeze Park
Friday, September 24
Dayton Invitational (HS) DaytonDayton HS
Saturday, September 25
Battle of the Rattle (HS) RenoBattle of the Rattle
Tuesday, September 28
Cimarron, Legacy @ Palo Dual Meet (HS) Las VegasPalo Verde
Wednesday, September 29
Bishop Gorman-Durango--Adelson-Clark (HS) Las VegasDesert Breeze Park
October
Friday, October 1
Fernley Invitational (HS) FernleyFernley HS
Railroader Invitational (HS) CarlinChinese Gardens
South Tahoe Retro Relays (HS) South Lake TahoeSouth Tahoe Retro Relays
Saturday, October 2
Laughlin Invitational (HS) LaughlinMt. View Park
Tuesday, October 5
Frosh/Soph Championship (HS) Las VegasDesert Breeze Park
Wednesday, October 6
North Valleys Conference Meet (HS) RenoNorth Valleys
Friday, October 8
Lowry Invite (HS) LowryLowry HS
Saturday, October 9
Boulder City Invite (HS) Boulder CityVeterans Memorial Park
Friday, October 15
2010 Tah Neva League Middle School X-Country Champ... (MS) StatelineKahle Community Park
Sparks Invite (HS) SparksSparks HS
Saturday, October 16
League Championship (HS) Boulder CityVeterans Memorial Park
Wednesday, October 20
Reed Conference Meet (HS) SparksShadow Mountain Park
Thursday, October 21
Silver State Academy Ram Invitational (HS) YeringtonSilver State Academy HS
Friday, October 22
Spanish Springs (HS) Spanish SpringsSpanish Springs HS
Thursday, October 28
Northern 3A Regional Championships (HS) RenoRancho San Rafael
Northern 4A Regional Meet (HS) RenoRancho San Rafael
Northern AA Divisional (HS) RenoNorthern AA Meet
Friday, October 29
3A Regional Championship (HS) LaughlinMt. View Park
Southern 4A Regional Meet (HS) Boulder CityVeterans Memorial Park
November
Saturday, November 6
Nevada State Cross Country Championships (HS) Boulder CityVeterans Memorial Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results