View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 4
Idaho Cup MoscowPhillips Farm
ISU Seasonal Opener vs Southern Utah 2010 PocatelloCentenial Cross Country C...
Saturday, September 11
NNU Invite (HS, MS, Collegiate) NampaWest Park
Saturday, September 25
Bob Firman Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) BoiseEagle Island State Park
BYU-Idaho Meet #1 RexburgNature Park
October
Friday, October 1
BYU-Idaho Meet #2 RexburgRexburg Municipal Golf Co...
Friday, October 8
Team Relay RexburgRopes Course
Saturday, October 16
BYU-Idaho Meet #3 RexburgMadison Middle School
Thursday, October 21
Coyote Open CaldwellGolf Course
Saturday, October 23
BYU-Idaho Meet #4 RexburgRopes Course
College of Idaho Invite CaldwellGolf Course
Warrior Invitational LewistonHells Gate State Park
Saturday, October 30
NCAA DI WAC Western Athletic Championships 2010 MoscowUI Golf Course
November
Saturday, November 6
BYU-Idaho Championship Meet RexburgRexburg Municipal Golf Co...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results