View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 4
Eye Opener 2010 SpartanburgMilliken Plant Course
Saturday, September 11
Erskine Invitational 2010 Due WestErskine College
Saturday, September 18
Winthrop Invitational Rock HillWinthrop Farm
Saturday, September 25
The Citadel Invitational (HS, Collegiate) CharlestonJames Island
Warrior Invitational 2010 CentralSouthern Wesleyan Univ.
October
Saturday, October 9
The Gene Mullin Furman Invitational 2010 (HS, Club, Collegiate) GreenvilleFurman University
Saturday, October 16
USC Upstate Invitational 2010 SpartanburgMilliken Plant Course
Saturday, October 30
NCAA DI Atlantic Sun Championships 2010 SpartanburgMilliken Plant Course
November
Monday, November 1
NCAA DI Southeastern Conference XC Championships 2... Fort JacksonHilton Field
Saturday, November 6
NAIA The Sun Conference Championship 2010 HardeevilleSgt. Jasper Park
Saturday, November 13
NJCAA National Meet 2010 SpartanburgMilliken Plant Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results