View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 1
University of Dubuque Triangular 2010 DubuqueDubuque Soccer Complex
Saturday, September 4
Dutch Invitational 2010 PellaCentral College Course
Saturday, September 11
All-American 39th XC Invitational 2010 (HS, MS, Collegiate) DecorahLuther College Campus
Les Duke Invitational - 49th 2010 GrinnellOakland Acres Golf Course
Luther All-American Invite 2010 DecorahLuther College Campus
Saturday, September 18
Iowa Invitational 2010 Iowa CityAshton Cross Country Cour...
Friday, September 24
Brissman/Lundeen Invitational DavenportCredit Island Golf Course
October
Friday, October 1
LAMB-KOHAWK Invitational 2010 Cedar RapidsJones Park
Saturday, October 9
Dan Huston Pre-National Meet 2010 WaverlyMax Cross Country Course
Friday, October 15
Dr. Robert Tucker Invitational 2010 DubuqueLoras College
Saturday, October 30
IIAC Conference Cross Country Championship 2010 DubuqueDubuque Soccer Complex
November
Friday, November 5
JV Cup 2010 DecorahLuther College Campus
Saturday, November 6
NAIA Midwest Collegiate Conference XC Championship... ClintonAshford University Sports...
Saturday, November 13
NCAA DIII Central Region XC Championships 2010 WaverlyWartburg College
NCAA DIII Midwest XC Regional 2010 DavenportCredit Island Golf Course
Saturday, November 20
NCAA D-III National XC Championships 2010 WaverlyMax Cross Country Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results