View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 1
Oroville @ Corning CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Watermelon Relays ReddingShasta College Course
Friday, September 3
Nevada Twilight SparksSparks
Saturday, September 4
Bill Springhorn Classic (HS, MS) ReddingShasta College Course
Wednesday, September 8
All Comers Pre-Season OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Corning vs. Redbluff pre-season Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Friday, September 10
Whittell Invite Zephyr CoveWhittell
Saturday, September 11
Yreka Elks Invitational YrekaGreenhorn Park
Tuesday, September 14
Fall River Invitational McArthurFall River HS Cross Count...
Wednesday, September 15
Durham and Corning@Paradise ParadiseParadise High
MVL all-comer - UPrep host ReddingClover Creek Preserve
Red Bluff vs. West Valley dual Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Friday, September 17
Las Plumas Invitational OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Saturday, September 18
Feather Falls "Survival" run OrovilleFeather Falls State Recte...
Wednesday, September 22
BVL Preview Meet at Sacramento State Rec. Park ColusaColusa High
MVL all-comer - Redding Adventist host ReddingEnterprise Community Park
NAL league meet CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Oroville @ Pleasant Valley ChicoHooker Oak Park
Friday, September 24
Mt. Shasta Invitational (HS, MS) Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Wednesday, September 29
BVL league meet SutterSutter High
EAL North Division Dual Meet - Chico at Enterprise ReddingEnterprise Community Park
EAL South-Las Plumas @ Paradise-DeSabla Dam (Magal... ParadiseParadise High
MVL all-comer - Williams host WilliamsWilliams HS
NAL Center Meet @ West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Pleasant Valley v Shasta ReddingCaldwell Park
Red Bluff @ Oroville OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
October
Monday, October 4
MVL all-comer - Esparto host EspartoEsparto HS course
Wednesday, October 6
BVL league meet GridleyGridley High
EAL North Division Dual - Pleasant Valley at Chico ChicoHooker Oak Park
EAL South-bye OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Foothill v Shasta ReddingCaldwell Park
L.P. vs Paradise (Paradise host)-EAL South ParadiseParadise High
Oroville @ Lassen SusanvilleLassen HS
Paradise @ Red Bluff Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Friday, October 8
West Valley Coed Invitational CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Tuesday, October 12
MVL all-comer - Redding Adventist host ReddingClover Creek Preserve
Wednesday, October 13
BVL league meet WheatlandCamp Far West
EAL North Division Dual - Chico at Foothill Palo CedroFoothill
EAL North Dual Enterprise at Pleasant Valley ChicoHooker Oak Park
EAL South-Red Bluff @ Las Plumas OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Lassen @ Paradise ParadiseParadise High
NAL Center Meet @ Yreka YrekaGreenhorn Park
Oroville @ Lassen SusanvilleLassen HS
Monday, October 18
Modoc Invitational AlturasArrowhead Golf Course
Wednesday, October 20
BVL league meet DurhamDurham HS
Chico at Shasta - EAL North Division Dual ChicoHooker Oak Park
EAL North Dual Enterprise at Foothill Palo CedroFoothill
EAL South-Las Plumas @ Lassen High (Susanville) SusanvilleLassen HS
Faculty/Alumni race CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Lassen HS @ Paradise HS ParadiseParadise High
MVL all-comer - Providence Christian host OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
NAL Center Meet @ West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Paradise @ Oroville OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Thursday, October 21
Trinity High School Cross Country Race WeavervilleTrinity HS Cross Country ...
Wednesday, October 27
BVL league meet SutterSutter High
EAL North Dual Shasta at Enterprise ReddingEnterprise Community Park
EAL South-Oroville @ Las Plumas OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
L.P. vs Lassen (Lassen host)-EAL South SusanvilleLassen HS
Lassen @ Red Bluff Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
MVL Finals - RAA/Williams host ReddingEnterprise Community Park
NAL Center Meet CorningWoodson Bridge Park
NAL Center Meet @ Anderson River Park AndersonAnderson River Park
NAL Center Meet @ Shasta Lake Elem Shasta Lake CityCental Valley HS
Paradise @ Chico ChicoHooker Oak Park
PV vs. Foothill ChicoHooker Oak Park
Weed Invitational WeedWeed HS
November
Wednesday, November 3
BVL League Championships/Sacramento River State Pa... ColusaColusa High
EAL Championship Palo CedroFoothill
EAL South Championships-Las Plumas host OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Small Schools Championships CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, November 4
N.A.L League Finals Shasta Lake CityCental Valley HS
NAL Championships CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Wednesday, November 10
Eastern Athletic League South Championships-L.P. h... OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Northern Section Finals CottonwoodWest Valley HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results