View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

July
Saturday, July 31
St. Louis Cross Country Kick-Off St. LouisCross Country Kick-Off
August
Tuesday, August 31
800 TT on Grass St. ClairSt. Clair HS
September
Saturday, September 11
Forest Park X-C Festival St. LouisForest Park
October
Monday, October 4
Mile TT on Grass St. ClairSt. Clair HS
Friday, October 8
Border War St. CharlesMcNair Park
Sunday, October 17
Kirkwood Inv. KirkwoodKirkwood Park
Sunday, October 31
St. Louis Blazers Inv. BallwinSt. Louis Blazers Inv.
November
Sunday, November 7
St. Charles Cyclones Inv. Saint CharlesWapelhorst Park
Sunday, November 14
AAU Ozark District Championships KirkwoodKirkwood Park
Sunday, November 21
USATF Ozark District Championships BallwinOzark USATF District Asso...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results