All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 2
Scrimmage vs.DeLaSalle/Northgate/SnLndro Castro ValleyCanyon MS
Tuesday, September 7
Monte Vista Invitational DanvilleOak Hill Park
Thursday, September 9
Castro ValleyCanyon MS
Saturday, September 11
College of the Redwoods Invatational EurekaCollege of the Redwoods
Ed Sias Invitational MartinezHidden Valley Park
Third Annual Cougar Classic Invitational Upper LakeUpper Lake HS
Tuesday, September 14
Scrimmage v. Las Lomas & Berean Christian Walnut CreekShell Ridge
Wednesday, September 15
Antioch Invitational AntiochContra Loma Park
Lake County Meet Upper LakeUpper Lake HS
Saturday, September 18
De La Salle Carondelet Invitational ConcordNewhall Park
Viking Opener Santa RosaSpring Lake Park
Tuesday, September 21
ArcataArcata Community Forest/H...
HDN@Arcata ArcataArcata Community Forest/H...
Wednesday, September 22
Lower Lake v Upper Lake Dual Lower LakeAnderson Marsh State Park
Thursday, September 23
BVAL Center Meet AntiochContra Loma Park
Saturday, September 25
Farmer Invite HaywardHayward HS
Tuesday, September 28
HDN@Del Norte Crescent CityCrescent City Golf Course
October
Saturday, October 2
Clam Beach Invitational (HS, MS) McKinleyvilleClam Beach State Park
Scott Bauhs Invite PleasantonShadow Cliffs
Tuesday, October 5
HDN@McKinleyville McKinleyvilleHiller Park
Wednesday, October 6
DVAL # 1 MartinezHidden Valley Park
Freedom vs. Heritage BrentwoodHeritage HS
Liberty Vs. Antioch AntiochContra Loma Park
Upper Lake vs. Willits Santa RosaSpring Lake Park
Thursday, October 7
HAAL # 1 vs. Bishop O'Dowd/Arroyo HaywardGarin Park
Saturday, October 9
Castro Valley Invitational Castro ValleyCanyon MS
Tuesday, October 12
HDN@Eureka EurekaSequoia Park
Wednesday, October 13
DVAL # 2 Walnut CreekCastle Rock Park
Freedom vs. Deer Valley AntiochDeer Valley HS
Heritage Vs. Liberty 10132010 AntiochContra Loma Park
Thursday, October 14
HAAL # 2 vs. San Leandro/Mt.Eden San LeandroOyster Bay
Saturday, October 16
Mariner Invitational HaywardGarin Park
Moreau Catholic Invitational HaywardGarin Park
Monday, October 18
Practice Meet UkiahUkiah HS
Tuesday, October 19
HDN@Fortuna FortunaRohner Park
Wednesday, October 20
Deer Valley Vs. Liberty AntiochContra Loma Park
DVAL # 3 ConcordLime Ridge
Freedom vs. Antioch OakleyFreedom High School
Saturday, October 23
Yoshaany Rahm Invite UkiahUkiah HS
Tuesday, October 26
HDN@South Fork MirandaSouth Fork High
Wednesday, October 27
DVAL # 4 ConcordNewhall Park
Freedom vs. Pittsburg vs. Liberty OakleyFreedom High School
Liberty Vs. Freedom OakleyFreedom High School
Liberty Vs. Pittsburg OakleyFreedom High School
Tri-meet... Ukiah, Maria Carrillo, Rancho UkiahUkiah HS
Thursday, October 28
HAAL # 3 vs. Hayward/San Lorenzo HaywardHayward HS
November
Thursday, November 4
BVAL Championships AntiochContra Loma Park
HAAL # 4 vs. Moreau Catholic/Tennyson Castro ValleyCanyon MS
Friday, November 5
DVAL Finals MartinezHidden Valley Park
Saturday, November 6
HDN@Arcata TrinidadPatrick's Point State Par...
Friday, November 12
BCL League Championship San FranciscoLindley Meadows, Golden G...
Saturday, November 13
HAAL Finals-9:00am HaywardHayward HS
Saturday, November 20
CIF-NC Section Finals HaywardHayward HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results