View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 19
Alamance County Meet (HS) GrahamSouthern Alamance HS
Pinecrest Invitational (HS) Southern PinesElks Club Course
Saturday, August 21
Golds Gym (HS) GreenvilleGold’s Gym XC Course
Tuesday, August 24
MAC Meet at GCCS (HS, MS) GastoniaGaston Christian School C...
Thursday, August 26
Magellan - TMSC (MS) RaleighBlue Jay Point
Saturday, August 28
CFV Practice meet (HS) Southern PinesReservoir Park
Providence Invitational (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Wendell Invitational (Sat) (HS) WendellWendell Park
Western North Carolina Cross Country Carnival 2010 (HS) HendersonvilleJackson Park
Monday, August 30
P.A.C. Meet (HS) HuntersvilleRural Hill
Tuesday, August 31
CISAA XC Meet (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
GCMSAA @ McAlpine Aug 31 (MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
MAC Meet at Southlake Christian (HS, MS) HuntersvilleSouthLake Christian cours...
September
Wednesday, September 1
Cape Fear Valley Conf. Meet (S. Lee, W. Harnett) (HS) CameronUnion Pines HS
Jungle Run (HS) Hope MillsSouth View HS
Rose-Nash-South Central @Rose (Wed) (HS) GreenvilleBoyd Lee Park
Thursday, September 2
Cary Academy Home Middle School (MS) CaryCary Academy
Cavalier Kickoff Classic (HS) Black MountainMontreat College Black Mt...
Saturday, September 4
Guilford College Cross Country Carnival 2010 (HS, Collegiate) GreensboroThe Meadows, Guilford Col...
Jungle Run (Sat) (HS) Hope MillsSouth View HS
Tuesday, September 7
CISAA Meet (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
GCMSAA @ McAlpine Sept 7 (MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
SEC Meet # 1 (HS) RaefordHoke County HS
Wednesday, September 8
Cape Fear Valley Conf. Meet(Overhills, Westover, U... (HS) SanfordSouthern Lee HS
Rose-DH Conley Wed 9/8/10 (HS) GreenvilleBoyd Lee Park
Weddington Relays (HS) MatthewsWeddington HS
Thursday, September 9
St.Timothy Home Middle School (MS) CaryWake Med Soccer Park
Friday, September 10
Adidas Seahawk Invitational (Collegiate) WilmingtonUNC Wilmington
Saturday, September 11
12th Cannon School Cross Country Invitational (MS) ConcordCannon School
12th Cannon School Cross Country Invitational (HS) ConcordCannon School
5 Stage 8 Mile H.S. Relay (Sat.) (HS) GreensboroHagan Stone Park
Blue Bear XC Invitational (Collegiate) SalisburyLivingstone College
Cavelier Cross Country Challenge (HS) WaxhawCuthbertson HS
DA Invite (HS) DurhamDurham Academy XC Course
Seahawk Invitational (HS) WilmingtonUNC Wilmington
Wash HS Invitational (Sat) (HS) WashingtonWashington HS
Western Carolina Cross Country Festival 2010 (HS, MS) CullowheeWCU
Monday, September 13
North Hills(Salisbury - Dan Nichols Park) (MS) SalisburyDan Nicholas Park
Tuesday, September 14
CISAA Meet Sept 14 (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
East Lincoln Meet (HS) DenverEast Lincoln XC
SEC Meet # 2 (HS) Southern PinesElks Club Course
Wednesday, September 15
CFV Conf. Meet - (Westover, Union Pines) (HS) HarnettOverhills HS
Rose-Laney-Hoggard @Laney (Wed) (HS) WilmingtonLaney HS
Thursday, September 16
GCMSAA Meet @ McAlpine (MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Owen Invitational (HS) Black MountainBlack mountain
Saturday, September 18
39th Annual UNCP XC Invitational (Collegiate) LumbertonLuther Britt Park
NC State (Sat) (HS) RaleighWolf Pack Invitational
Weddington XC Invitational (HS) MatthewsWeddington HS
Monday, September 20
Clearview (Clearview, Christian Family, PRCS) (MS) ClevelandClearview
Pine Lake Prep Meet (PAC) (HS) DavidsonFisher Farm Park
Tuesday, September 21
Audrey Kell HS (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
C.F.V. Conf. Meet (Overhills, S. Lee, Gray's Creek... (HS) CameronUnion Pines HS
Cooke's Pharmacy Invitational (HS) StatesvilleMcAnderson Park
Wednesday, September 22
Ashley- New Hanover @ Rose (Wed) (HS) GreenvilleBoyd Lee Park
Friday, September 24
Cary Academy Home Middle School (MS) CaryCary Academy
Saturday, September 25
ECU Invitational (Sat) (HS) GrimeslandLake Kristi
Greensboro XC Invitational (HS) GreensboroHagan Stone Park
Wingate Invite (MS) WingateWingate University
Wingate University Invite, Bulldog Stampede (HS) WingateWingate University
Monday, September 27
Covenant Classical(Concord, NC) (MS) ConcordCovenant Classical
Tuesday, September 28
2010 ACA Invitational (HS) Swannanoa Asheville Christian Acad...
Blue Jay Point TMSC (MS) RaleighBlue Jay Point
MAC meet (HS/MS) (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Wednesday, September 29
C.F.V. Conf. Meet -(S. Lee, Douglas Byrd, Union Pi... (HS) FayettevilleWestover HS
CISAA @ Charlotte Latin - CANCELLED - RAIN (HS) CharlotteCharlotte Latin School - ...
GCMSAA @ Charlotte Latin (MS) CharlotteCharlotte Latin School - ...
Thursday, September 30
Holy Trinity MS Cross Country Invitational (MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Rained Out (HS) WilmingtonHugh McRae Park
October
Friday, October 1
Great American XC Festival (Collegiate) CaryWake Med Soccer Park
Saturday, October 2
BO Run @ DH Conley(SAT) (HS) GreenvilleBoyd Lee Park
Great American Cross Country Festival (HS) CaryWake Med Soccer Park
Hagan Stone XC Classic (HS) GreensboroHagan Stone Park
HBCU Challenge @ Great American Cross Country Fest... (Collegiate) CaryWake Med Soccer Park
Wendy's Invitational 2010 (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Monday, October 4
North Hills(Salisbury - Dan Nichols Park) (MS) SalisburyDan Nicholas Park
Tuesday, October 5
CISAA/GCMSAA at Cannon School (HS) ConcordCannon School
GCMSAA @ cannon school (MS) ConcordCannon School
MAC Meet at Hickory Grove (HS, MS) CharlotteHickory Grove Christian S...
Union County Championships (HS) WingateWingate University
Wednesday, October 6
C.F.V. Conf. Meet -(W. Harnett, Overhills, Union P... (HS) FayettevilleDouglas Byrd HS
East Wake / Garner (HS) WendellWendell Park
Friday, October 8
CFV meet Overhills rescheduled (HS) HarnettOverhills HS
Saturday, October 9
4 Runners Only Invite (HS) KernesvilleBeeson Park
Dan Ryberg Invitational (HS) LumbertonLuther Britt Park
MO Run Breast Cancer Awareness (HS) GreenvilleLyndell Mo Run
Wilbur Ross Invitational Inaugural 2010 (Collegiate) Winston-SalemCivitan Park
Monday, October 11
Conference Meet (MS) TBATBA
Wednesday, October 13
C.F.V. Conf. Meet -(Gray's Creek, Westover, Union ... (HS) LillingtonWestern Harnett HS
CFV meet Overhills, S.L, D.B. (HS) HarnettOverhills HS
PAC conference meet (HS) HuntersvilleRural Hill
Thursday, October 14
CISAA/MAC Meet (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Cuthbertson MS Invitational (MS) WaxhawCuthbertson Middle School
GCMSAA @ McAlpine - Oct 14 (MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
New Bern & Rose 10/14/10 PR (HS) GreenvilleBoyd Lee Park
Friday, October 15
Blue Ridge Open 2010 (Collegiate) BooneDon Kennedy Trails State ...
Royal Cross Country Challenge 2010 (Collegiate) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Monday, October 18
MAC Championships (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Tuesday, October 19
C.F.V. Conf. Championships (all CFV schools) Tues... (HS) Southern PinesReservoir Park
Southern Carolina Conference Championship (HS) WingateWingate University
Wednesday, October 20
CFIC Conference Championship (HS) Southern PinesO'Neal School
MEC Conference Championships (HS) GreenvilleBoyd Lee Park
Thursday, October 21
MEC Championships @Rose 10/20/10 (HS) GreenvilleBoyd Lee Park
Friday, October 22
2010 CISAA Championships (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
GCMSAA Championships (MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Mt Olive Invitational 2010 XCmeet (Collegiate) Mount OliveMount Olive Campus
TISAC Conference Champs (HS) CaryWake Med Soccer Park
Friday, October 29
NCISAA 1A/2A Championships (HS) Black MountainMontreat College Black Mt...
NCISAA 3A championships (HS) Black MountainBlack mountain
Saturday, October 30
4/A Mideastern Regionals (Sat) (HS) WendellWendell Park
Mid-East 3A Regional Meet (HS) CaryWake Med Soccer Park
NCAA DI Colonial (CAA) Cross Country Championships... (Collegiate) WilmingtonUNC Wilmington
NCAA DI Southern Conference Championship 2010 (Collegiate) BooneDon Kennedy Trails State ...
NCHSAA 1A Midwest Regionals (HS) KernesvilleBeeson Park
November
Monday, November 1
CISAA Hosted meets - * enter athletes here (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
GCMSAA Hosted meets - * enter athletes here (MS On... (MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Friday, November 5
NCAA DII Conference Carolinas XC Championships 201... (Collegiate) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Saturday, November 6
NAIA Appalachian Athletic Conference 2010 (Collegiate) Black MountainMontreat College Black Mt...
NCAA DII Central Intercollegiate CIAA XC Champions... (Collegiate) CaryWake Med Soccer Park
NCAA DII South Atlantic Conference XC Championship... (Collegiate) WingateWingate University
NCHSAA 1A State Cross Country Championships (HS) KernesvilleBeeson Park
NCHSAA 2A State Cross Country Championships (HS) KernesvilleBeeson Park
NCHSAA 3A State Cross Country Championships (HS) KernesvilleBeeson Park
NCHSAA 4A State Cross Country Championships (HS) KernesvilleBeeson Park
Saturday, November 13
Boys and Girls Club (HS) Boys and Girls clubGlobel Transpark
Saturday, November 20
NCAA DII Atlantic Region Championships 2010 (Collegiate) CaryWake Med Soccer Park
NCAA DII Southeast Region Championships 2010 (Collegiate) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Saturday, November 27
Footlocker South Regional (HS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
December
Saturday, December 11
USATF National Club Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results