View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 4
Guilford College Cross Country Carnival 2010 (HS, Collegiate) GreensboroThe Meadows, Guilford Col...
Friday, September 10
Adidas Seahawk Invitational WilmingtonUNC Wilmington
Saturday, September 11
Blue Bear XC Invitational SalisburyLivingstone College
Saturday, September 18
39th Annual UNCP XC Invitational LumbertonLuther Britt Park
October
Friday, October 1
Great American XC Festival CaryWake Med Soccer Park
Saturday, October 2
HBCU Challenge @ Great American Cross Country Fest... CaryWake Med Soccer Park
Saturday, October 9
Wilbur Ross Invitational Inaugural 2010 Winston-SalemCivitan Park
Friday, October 15
Blue Ridge Open 2010 BooneDon Kennedy Trails State ...
Royal Cross Country Challenge 2010 CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Friday, October 22
Mt Olive Invitational 2010 XCmeet Mount OliveMount Olive Campus
Saturday, October 30
NCAA DI Colonial (CAA) Cross Country Championships... WilmingtonUNC Wilmington
NCAA DI Southern Conference Championship 2010 BooneDon Kennedy Trails State ...
November
Friday, November 5
NCAA DII Conference Carolinas XC Championships 201... CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Saturday, November 6
NAIA Appalachian Athletic Conference 2010 Black MountainMontreat College Black Mt...
NCAA DII Central Intercollegiate CIAA XC Champions... CaryWake Med Soccer Park
NCAA DII South Atlantic Conference XC Championship... WingateWingate University
Saturday, November 20
NCAA DII Atlantic Region Championships 2010 CaryWake Med Soccer Park
NCAA DII Southeast Region Championships 2010 CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
December
Saturday, December 11
USATF National Club Cross Country Championships CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results