View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 20
Intrasquad Meet (HS) TulsaHolland Hall
Intrasquad Meet (MS) TulsaHolland Hall
September
Thursday, September 2
Hooker Invitational Cross Country Meet (HS) HookerHooker Golf Course
Saturday, September 4
Hurricane Cross Country Festival (HS, MS) TulsaMohawk Park
Hurricane Cross Country Festival (MS) TulsaMohawk Park
Hurricane Cross Country Festival 2010 (Collegiate) TulsaMohawk Park
Saturday, September 11
Bartlesville Jeff Potter Memorial Invitaional (HS) BartlesvilleBartlesville Mid High
Saturday, September 18
Bishop Kelley Invitational (HS) TulsaOral Roberts University
Bishop Kelley Invitational (MS) TulsaMohawk Park
Cat Run (HS) MadillMadill City Lake
Tuesday, September 21
walters invitational (HS) WaltersSultan Park
Saturday, September 25
Cowboy Jamboree (Club) StillwaterOklahoma St. XC Course
Cowboy Jamboree (74th) 2010 (Collegiate) StillwaterOklahoma St. XC Course
OSU Cowboy Jamboree (HS) StillwaterOklahoma St. XC Course
OSU Cowboy Jamboree (MS) StillwaterOklahoma St. XC Course
October
Saturday, October 2
Holland Hall Invitational (HS, MS, Club) TulsaHolland Hall
Holland Hall Invitational (MS) TulsaHolland Hall
Saturday, October 9
Bison Invitational 2010 (Collegiate) ShawneeOklahoma Baptist Universi...
Saturday, October 23
OSSAA 2A State Cross Country Championships (HS) ShawneeGordon Cooper VoTec Cente...
OSSAA 3A State Cross Country Championships (HS) ShawneeGordon Cooper VoTec Cente...
Monday, October 25
Holland Hall/Casady Dual (MS) Oklahoma CityCasady Campus
Saturday, October 30
NCAA DI Big 12 Championships 2010 (Collegiate) StillwaterOklahoma St. XC Course
OSSAA 4A State Cross Country Championships (HS) EdmondJ.L. Mitch Park
OSSAA 5A State Cross Country Championships (HS) EdmondJ.L. Mitch Park
OSSAA 6A State Cross Country Championships (HS) EdmondJ.L. Mitch Park
November
Saturday, November 6
SAC Cross Country Championship 2010 (Collegiate) ShawneeOklahoma Baptist Universi...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results