View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Tuesday, September 7
BFUHS (HS) Bellows FallsBellows Falls Union HS
Tuesday, September 14
Thetford Academy (HS) ThetfordThetford Academy XC Home ...
Saturday, September 18
Burlington Invitational (HS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
Middlebury Panthers Invitational 2010 (Collegiate) MiddleburyRalph Myher Golf Course
Tuesday, September 21
Hartford High School (HS) QuecheeHartford
Saturday, September 25
Southern Vermont Mountaineer Invitational 2010 (Collegiate) BenningtonSouthern Vermont College
Tuesday, September 28
Woodstock Home (HS) WoodstockWoodstock nordic ski cour...
October
Saturday, October 2
Vermont XC Intercollegiate Championships 2010 (Collegiate) MiddleburyRalph Myher Golf Course
Woods Trail XC Invitational (HS) ThetfordThetford Academy XC Home ...
Tuesday, October 5
Fair Haven (HS) CastletonCastleton State College
Friday, October 8
Russ Pickering Invitational (HS) Bellows FallsBellows Falls Union HS
Tuesday, October 12
Springfield home meet (HS) SpringfieldSpringfield Resevoir
Tuesday, October 19
MVL Championships (HS) SpringfieldSpringfield Resevoir
Friday, October 22
Saint Michael's Invitational 2010 (Club, Collegiate) ColchesterSt. Michael's College
Saturday, October 30
Vermont State Cross Country Championships (HS) ThetfordThetford Academy XC Home ...
November
Saturday, November 13
New England Championships (HS) ThetfordThetford Academy XC Home ...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results