View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 4
HPU Scrimmage (Collegiate) HonoluluSand Island Park
ILH meet (HS) WaipahuWaipio Soccer Park
Saturday, September 11
BYU-Hawaii Invitational 2010 (Collegiate) LaieCampus Course
ILH Meet (HS) KaaawaKaaawa Valley
Saturday, September 18
Big Wave Invitational (Collegiate) KanoeheKMCBH Klipper Golf Course
Bubba Gumps "Run Forest Run" Front Street Mile (HS, MS, Club) LahainaFront Street
Iolani Invitational (HS) OahuKualoa Ranch
Saturday, September 25
BALDWIN INVITATIONAL (HS) WailukuBaldwin HS
Kaiser Invitational (HS) HonoluluCORP
October
Saturday, October 2
Punahou Invitaional (HS) HonoluluPunahou
Saturday, October 9
ILH Meet (HS) HonoluluMid-Pacific Institute
Friday, October 15
Iolani School Intermediate Invitational (HS) HonoluluKapiolani Park
Saturday, October 16
ILH Meet (HS) HonoluluCORP
Saturday, October 23
ILH Championships (HS) HonoluluCORP
Thursday, October 28
HHSAA Cross Country State Championships (HS) HonoluluCORP
November
Saturday, November 6
NCAA DII Pacific West Conference XC Championships ... (Collegiate) Turtle BayTurtle Bay

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results