View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Thursday, April 1
(HS) BakersfieldLiberty HS
August
Saturday, August 21
Watermelon Run (HS) FresnoFresno State University
Monday, August 23
Independence/Golden Valley/BCHS Scrimmage (HS) BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
Wednesday, August 25
Kingsburg Tri-meet (HS) KingsburgKingsburg HS
Thursday, August 26
Blue-Gold scrimmage (HS) PortervilleVeterans Park
September
Wednesday, September 1
(HS) BakersfieldBeech Park--BHS
(HS) ReedleyReedley College
Burton Invitational (MS) PortervilleVeterans Park
Burton League XC Meet (MS) PortervilePorterville Sports Park
Burton League XC Meet (MS) ExeterDobson Field
Divisadero Middle School XC Invitational (MS) VisaliaMooney Groove
Independence Invitational (HS) BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
manache, western, chavez dual (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
Mission Oak/El Diamante/TUHS Scrimmage (HS) TulareLive Oak
PHS, Corcoran at Granite Hills (HS) PortervilleGranite Hills
scrimmage (HS) BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
Whitney League Finals (MS) PortervilleVeterans Park
Thursday, September 2
Exeter-Monache dual (HS) ExeterExeter
McFarland Scrimmage (HS) McFarlandMcFarland HS
Saturday, September 4
Dinuba Invitational (HS) DinubaDinuba HS
Madera South Invitational (HS) MaderaMadera South HS
Wednesday, September 8
Lindsay /Mission Oak Dual (HS) LindsayLindsay HS
McLane Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Porterville League XC Meet (MS) PortervilePorterville Sports Park
Thursday, September 9
Monache Invitational (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
Friday, September 10
Wasco Invitational (HS) WascoWasco High School
Saturday, September 11
Kingsburg Early Season Meet (HS) KingsburgKingsburg HS
Tuesday, September 14
Mission Oak vs Woodlake Dual (HS) TulareMission Oak
Wednesday, September 15
East Invitational (HS) BakersfieldLake Ming
Porterville League XC Meet (MS) ExeterDobson Field
Thursday, September 16
Delano, Chavez, Kennedy (HS) DelanoRobert F Kennedy HS
Granite Hills-Mission Oak-Monache double dual (HS) PortervilleGranite Hills
Friday, September 17
Hanford Invitational (HS) Kings CountyHickey Park - Kings Count...
Sanger Invitational (HS) SangerAvocado Lake
Saturday, September 18
Jim White Inv. (HS) McFarlandMcFarland HS
Milk Bowl (HS) VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
Tuesday, September 21
Firebaugh Invitational (HS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
Wednesday, September 22
Burton Middle School XC Invitational (MS) PortervilleVeterans Park
Dual Garces Non-Laegue (HS) GarcesGarces
East Sequoia League Mini Meet (HS) StrathmoreStrathmore HS
North vs. Ridgeview vs. Golden Valley (HS) BakersfieldRidgeview HS
SSL Invitational - (Non-scoring) (HS) TehachapiBrite Lake - Tehachapi
TUHS/Mission Oak (HS) TulareLive Oak
Friday, September 24
Clovis West Golden Eagle Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Mt. Whitney Invitational (HS) VisaliaMooney Park
Saturday, September 25
Wolfpack Invitational (HS) Bakersfieldriverwalk
Monday, September 27
Divisadero XC Invitational (MS) VisaliaMooney Groove
Tuesday, September 28
1 Mile Time Trial (HS) TulareTulare HS
Caruthers vs Woodlake (HS) WoodlakeWoodlake HS
Wednesday, September 29
Ridgeview/Foothill Dual (HS) BakersfieldFoothill HS
BCHS - Tehachapi (HS) TehachapiBrite Lake - Tehachapi
Mission Oak / Orosi Dual (HS) TulareMission Oak
Porterville League XC Meet (MS) PortervilleSequoia
SWYL League Meet BHS (HS) BakersfieldYokuts Park
October
Friday, October 1
Golden West Invitational (HS) VisaliaCulter Park
Saturday, October 2
Madera Cross Country Invitational (MS) Madera/ChowchillaEastman Lake
Madera Cross Country Invitational (HS) Madera/ChowchillaEastman Lake
Wednesday, October 6
Dual Ridgeview vs West (HS) BakersfieldSouth HS
East Sequoia League Mini Meet #2 (HS) FarmersvilleFarmersville HS
Firebaugh vs. Mendota Dual (HS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
Foothill/Highland Dual (HS) BakersfieldFoothill HS
INDEPENDENCE (HS) BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
Mission Oak-Cesar Chavez-GHHS Double Dual (HS) PortervilleGranite Hills
North vs. East (HS) BakersfieldEast HS
NSL Mid Season Race (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Porterville, Tulare Western, Kennedy (HS) DelanoRobert F Kennedy HS
Tri Meet: Delano, Monache, Tulare Union (HS) TulareLive Oak
Whitney League XC Finals (MS) PortervilleVeterans Park
Saturday, October 9
2010 32nd Clovis Cross Country Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Clovis Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Fowler Fall Festival Fund Run (HS) FowlerFowler HS
Woodlake Invitational (HS) WoodlakeLake Kaweah
Wednesday, October 13
BHS LEAGUE MEET (HS) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Chavez-Western-Monache Dual (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
CSL League Meet (HS) WoodlakeLake Kaweah
Dual West vs Golden Valley (HS) BakersfieldWest High
GHHS-TUHS @ RFK (HS) DelanoRobert F Kennedy HS
Hanford West vs. Lemoore and El Diamonte (HS) HanfordHanford West HS
North vs. Highland (HS) BakersfieldNorth HS
Tri Meet: Delano, Porterville, Mission Oak (HS) TulareMission Oak
WSL Meet Fire, Ave, Mendo, Tran, Dos P (HS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
Friday, October 15
McDonald's Rough Rider Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Mt. Sac XC Invitational (MS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Saturday, October 16
Taft Invitational (HS) TaftBV Invitational
Wednesday, October 20
Mission Oak/Monache/RFK Double Dual (HS) TulareMission Oak
North vs. Foothill (HS) BakersfieldFoothill HS
Redwood, Hanford West, Golden West Tri Meet (HS) VisaliaCulter Park
STOCKDALE HIGH (HS) BakersfieldStockdale HS
Tri Meet: Granite Hills, Tulare Western, Delano (HS) DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Tri-Meet:TUHS/Porterville/Cesar Chavez (HS) PortervillePorterville
Thursday, October 21
Cam Ostrand (MS) ReedleyReedley College
Cam Ostrand Invitational (HS) ReedleyReedley College
Friday, October 22
Tulare Western Invitational (HS) TulareLive Oak
Saturday, October 23
Meadow Park Cross Country Invitational (HS) San Luis ObispoLaguna Lake
Wednesday, October 27
Dual Tehachapi vs West Non-League (HS) TehachapiBrite Lake - Tehachapi
Hanford West, Hanford, Mt. Whitney Tri (HS) HanfordHanford West HS
North vs. Garces (HS) BakersfieldNorth HS
PHS-MHS @ GHHS (HS) PortervilleGranite Hills
Tri Meet: Delano, Kennedy, Chavez (HS) DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Tri-Meet:TUHS/Tulare Western/Mission Oak (HS) TulareLive Oak
Thursday, October 28
John Seaman Invitational (HS) KingsburgKingsburg Gun Club
Friday, October 29
Fresno Unified City Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, October 30
Kern County Cross Country Championships (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Visalia Spooky Run (MS) VisaliaPlaza Community Park
November
Monday, November 1
Dual Mira Monte/South/West (HS) BakersfieldSouth HS
Wednesday, November 3
CSL Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
E.Y.L. Championships (HS) DelanoCesar Chavez HS
East Sequoia League Championships (HS) WoodlakeWoodlake HS
NSL Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
NWSL League (HS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
SSL Championships (HS) WascoWasco High School
WSL Championship (HS) RiverdaleRiverdale HS
Thursday, November 4
CMAC League Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
LIBERTY USE THIS FOR OUR LEAGUE SCORING (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
South Yosemite Conference League Championships (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
SSL League Championships - Sports Complex Wasco, C... (HS) WascoWasco High School
T.R.A.C. Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
WYL Champiuonships (HS) VisaliaMooney Park
Friday, November 5
T.R.A.C. Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Thursday, November 11
Porterville Veteran's Run (MS) PortervillePorterville Veteran's Run
Valley Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Friday, November 12
CIF Central Section Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, November 13
McFarland Parks & Rec Youth XC Meet (MS) McFarlandMcFarland Park and Rec
Thursday, November 18
Valley Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, November 20
USATF XC Qualifier (MS) BakersfieldUSATF XC Qualifier
Saturday, November 27
2010 CIF State Cross Country Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Sunday, November 28
USATF XC Regional Meet (MS) FolsomUSATF XC Regional Meet
December
Saturday, December 4
Footlocker West Regional XC Championship (MS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results