View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 20
Mud Run Jamboree Sandy DownsFirth Mud Run
Wednesday, August 24
Challis Middle School Time Trial ChallisChallis Hot Springs
Friday, August 26
Pocatello XC Challenge Kids 2K PocatelloHighland Golf Course
Terry Jones' Invite MaladMalad Sports Park
Teton Challenge (HS, MS, Club) DriggsTarghee Ski Resort
waterballoon MiddletonTime Trial
Saturday, August 27
Camelsback Classic (HS, MS) BoiseCamelsback Park
September
Thursday, September 1
Digger Invitational (HS, MS) Sugar City (Green Canyon)Sugar Salem Invitational
Jefferson invite CaldwellJefferson Middle School
Kuna Middle School KunaKuna City Park
New Plymouth Invitational (HS, MS) New PlymouthNew Plymouth
Troy Invitational (HS, MS) TroyTroy HS
Valley Fun Run ValleyValley Fun Run
Valley Invitational EdenValley
Saturday, September 3
2011 Cardinal Classic Soda SpringsKelly Park Nordic Ski Tra...
Thursday, September 8
Emmett Middle School EmmettCobblestone Park
Mountain Home Invite Mountain HomeLegacy Park
Oakley Invitational OakleyOakley
Season Opener BoiseHillside Jr High
Weiser Invite WeiserRolling Hills Golf Course
West Invitational NampaWest Middle School
Friday, September 9
The Community School / Wood River Invitational (HS, MS) Sun ValleyWood River Invite
Tiger/Grizz Invitational (HS, MS) Idaho FallsFreeman Park
Saturday, September 10
Roger Curran Memorial Run (HS, MS, Collegiate) NampaWest Park
Wednesday, September 14
Charter School VS. Irving PocatelloCentenial Cross Country C...
Thursday, September 15
Blue and White Meet (HS, MS) Idaho FallsSnake River Landing
City Meet Preview BoiseAnn Morrison Park
East Valley Middle School NampaEast Valley Middle School
Lone Star Invite NampaLone Star
Magic Mountain Invitational KimberlyMagic Mountain Ski Resort
Mustang Invite Horseshoe BendHorseshoe Bend
SRV Meet ParmaParma Invite
WJ Invite (HS, MS) MudlakeWest Jefferson HS
Friday, September 16
Rigby Invitational RigbyRigby Lake
Saturday, September 17
Farragut Invitational (HS, MS) BayviewFarragut State Park
Wednesday, September 21
Dragon Meet MaladMalad Sports Park
Irving Invitational PocatelloUpper Ross Park
Thursday, September 22
BlackfootBlackfoot HS
Cd'A Cherry Hill Invite Coeur d'AleneCherry Hill
Indians Arrowhead Run BuhlBuhl HS
Kuna Middle School KunaKuna City Park
Priest River Junior High Invite Priest RiverPriest River
Sage Invite NampaSage Valley
SRV Middle School Meet PayetteKiwanis Park
Friday, September 23
Blackfoot Invite BlackfootBlackfoot HS
Lewiston Invitational (HS, MS) LewistonHells Gate State Park
Priest River Invite Priest RiverPriest River
Saturday, September 24
Bob Firman Invitational (HS, MS, Collegiate) BoiseEagle Island State Park
Tuesday, September 27
Twin Lakes Twin LakesTwin Lakes Elementary
Wednesday, September 28
Bear Lake MontpelierBear Lake
Filer Invitational FilerFiler Golf Course
Franklin VS. Irving PocatelloFranklin Middle School
Melba Invitational MelbaCelebration Park
Thursday, September 29
Bob Weisel Invite MoscowPhillips Farm
Middleton Invite MiddletonPark Place
Ririe Dam Invitational (HS, MS) RirieRirie Dam
Syringa Middle school CaldwellSyringa Middle School
Friday, September 30
Madison Invitational RexburgRexburg Municipal Golf Co...
October
Saturday, October 1
Mile High Classic (HS, MS, UnA) ChallisChallis Hot Springs
Tuesday, October 4
District Meet Mountain HomeLegacy Park
Post Falls River Run Post FallsKiwanis Park
Wednesday, October 5
All City Meet PocatelloCentenial Cross Country C...
American Falls Invitational American FallsIndian Springs
Butte Invite ArcoButte County HS
Camels Back BoiseCamelsback Park
Hells Gate Invitational (HS, MS) LewistonHells Gate State Park
Thursday, October 6
St. AnthonySouth Fremont HS
Saturday, October 8
Bob Conley Invitational (HS, MS) PocatelloHighland Golf Course
William Johnson Sandpoint Invitational SandpointRiley Creek
Tuesday, October 11
Bonners Ferry Bonners FerryNaples
Gooding Invite GoodingGooding Golf Course
Higgins Point Coeur d'AleneHiggins Point
Wednesday, October 12
District III Middle School Championships NampaWest Park
Firth/Shelley Invitational FirthFirth School Course
Preston City Golf Course PrestonPreston City Golf Course
Salmon Invitational (HS, MS) SalmonSalmon Golf course
Thursday, October 13
Boise City Meet, City Championships (HS, MS) BoiseAnn Morrison Park
Saturday, October 15
FirthFirth School Course
Potlatch Invitational PotlatchPotlatch Invitational
Monday, October 17
Horseshoebend HorseshoeBend1A/2A Middle School Distr...
Tuesday, October 18
Canfield: District Invite BayviewFarragut State Park
November
Saturday, November 5
30th Annual Mile High Classic Race (HS, MS) ChallisChallis Hot Springs
Saturday, November 12
NXN Northwest Regional (HS, MS) BoiseEagle Island State Park
NXN Northwest regional BoiseEagle Island State Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results