All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 21
MCS San DiegoMaranatha Christian Middl...
SCMSL Cluster #1 San DiegoMaranatha Christian Middl...
Thursday, September 22
NC Middle School Meet - Olive Pierce RamonaDos Picos Park
Wednesday, September 28
SCMSL Cluster #2 Solana BeachSan Dieguito Park
Thursday, September 29
NC Middle School Meet - Moonlight Beach EncinitasMoonlight Beach
October
Tuesday, October 4
HTM Time Trial San DiegoHigh Tech High
Wednesday, October 5
MCS San DiegoMaranatha Christian Middl...
Thursday, October 6
NC MS Meet (Brengle Terrace) - Cancelled VistaBrengle Terrace Park
Thursday, October 13
NC Middle School Meet - Oak Crest EncinitasOak Crest Middle School
Wednesday, October 19
SCMSL Cluster #5 CarlsbadLeo Carrillo Park
Thursday, October 20
NC Middle School Meet - Buena Vista Park (Duck Pon... VistaBuena Vista Park
Wednesday, October 26
SCMSL Cluster #6 OceansideGuajome Park
Thursday, October 27
Frontier League North - 2011 - Meet #4 (HS, MS) San DiegoHigh Tech High
HTH Middle School Challenge San DiegoHigh Tech High
NC Middle School Championships - Kit Carson Park EscondidoKit Carson Park CC Course
November
Wednesday, November 2
SCMSL Cluster #7 Solana BeachSan Dieguito Park
Wednesday, November 9
South Coast Middle School Championships San DiegoCrown Point

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results