View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Monday, August 29
All Comers August BellinghamCivic Stadium
September
Saturday, September 3
Padden Relays BellinghamLake Padden
Saturday, September 10
Bellarmine Invite - Youth Races (MS, Club) TacomaBellarmine Prep HS
Tahoma Coed Relays (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Maple ValleyLake Wilderness State Par...
Tesseract 2 Mile BellinghamCivic Sehome
Sunday, September 11
Bellarmine Invitational TacomaBellarmine Prep HS
Saturday, September 17
UW Sundodger Invitational (HS, Club, Collegiate) SeattleLincoln Park
Sunday, September 25
CYO Meet #1 TacomaBellarmine Prep HS
Issaquah Gliders Cross Country Meet IssaquahTibbets Park
October
Saturday, October 1
37th Annual Mount Baker Invitational (HS, MS, Club) Maple FallsSilver Lake
38th Annual Sunfair Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) YakimaFranklin Park-Yakima
FWTC Cross Country Meet Federal Way5-Mile Lake
Sunday, October 2
CYO Meet #2 TacomaBellarmine Prep HS
Saturday, October 8
Richland Invitational (HS, MS, Club) RichlandCarmichael MS
Whidbey Island Runnin' The Rock Cross Country Invi... Oak HarborWhidbey Island
Sunday, October 9
CYO Meet #3 TacomaBellarmine Prep HS
Saturday, October 15
Cascade Striders Cross Country Meet BellevueWilburton Park
Saturday, October 22
Whatcom Tesseract Cross Country Invitational BellinghamCornwall Park
November
Saturday, November 12
Junior Olympic Cross Country Association meet SeattleWoodland Park
Saturday, November 19
USATF Region 13 Junior Olympic XC Championships (HS, MS, Club) SeattleWoodland Park
Sunday, November 20
NW Region Open and Masters Championship (Club, Collegiate) SeattleLincoln Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results