Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Sunday, January 16
Calico Trail Run (Club) Calico Ghost TownCalico Trail Run
February
Saturday, February 12
BTC Fun Runs (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Sunday, February 13
Montaña de Oro Trail Run (Club) Los OsoMontaña de Oro
March
Sunday, March 13
Malibu Creek Trail Run (Club) MalibuMalibu Creek Trail Run
Saturday, March 26
Kern River Trail Runs (Club) BakersfieldKern River Trail Run
April
Saturday, April 16
CASA Rio Bravo Run (Club) BakersfieldCASA RIO BRAVO RUN
Saturday, April 23
Sycamore Canyon Trail Run (Club) Santa Monica MountainsSycamore Canyon Trail Run
Saturday, April 30
Leona Divide Trail Run (Club) Lake HughesLeona Divide Trail Run
May
Sunday, May 15
Bay to Breakers (Club) San FranciscoBay to Breakers
Saturday, May 21
Bishop High Sierra 50 Miler (Club) BishopBishop High Sierra Ultra ...
June
Saturday, June 4
Shadow of the Giants Trail Run (Club) Fish CampShadow of the Giants
August
Saturday, August 20
Bronco Alumni/ Time Trial Meet (Collegiate) PomonaCal Poly Course
Tuesday, August 30
Watermelon Relays (HS) ReddingShasta College Course
Wednesday, August 31
Corning @ Oroville (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
September
Thursday, September 1
(HS) Palo CedroFoothill
North Cottonwood (MS) CottonwoodNorth Cottonwood School
NSCIF Championships (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Friday, September 2
Bill Springhorn Classic (HS, MS) ReddingShasta College Course
Saturday, September 3
Battle of the Bay (Collegiate) BelmontCrystal Springs
Fullerton Season Opener (Collegiate) BreaCarbon Canyon Regional Pa...
USF Invite (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Wednesday, September 7
Corning vs. Redbluf (HS) CorningWoodson Bridge Park
Las Plumas All Comers (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Saturday, September 10
Bronco Invitational (Club) ChinoPrado Dam
Hornet Jamboree (Collegiate) SacramentoGranite Park
Humboldt State Invite (Collegiate) TrinidadPatrick's Point State Par...
Yreka Elks Invitational (HS, MS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Sunday, September 11
Asics/UC Irvine Invite (Collegiate) IrvineUC Irvine
Wednesday, September 14
Corning vs. Paradise vs. Durham (HS) CorningWoodson Bridge Park
MVL meet - UPrep host (HS) ReddingClover Creek Preserve
Red Bluff vs. West Valley (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, September 15
Mt. Shasta Invitational (HS, MS) Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Friday, September 16
8th Annual Las Plumas Invitational (HS, MS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Saturday, September 17
67th Annual Aztec Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) San DiegoMorley Field at Balboa Pa...
Las Plumas Feather Falls Survival Run (HS) OrovilleFeather Falls State Recte...
Mills Invite (Collegiate) OaklandMills College
Nevada Union Invitational (HS) Grass ValleyNevada Union
UC Riverside Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) RiversideU.C. Riverside
Wednesday, September 21
BVL League Meet (HS) DurhamDurham HS
MVL meet - Redding Adventist host (HS) ReddingEnterprise Community Park
PV @ Oroville (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Weed Invitational (HS, MS) WeedWeed HS
Thursday, September 22
Kid's Kingdom (MS) ReddingKid's Kingdom
Friday, September 23
Yuba-Sutter Invitational (Club) MarysvilleRiverfront Park
Saturday, September 24
38th Stanford Invitational (Collegiate) Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
Taft Jr. Cats Inter squad meet (Club) Taft Ca.Taft Jr Cats
Sunday, September 25
usatf (Club) SacramentoGranite Park
Tuesday, September 27
Fall River Jr./Sr. High School Meet (HS) McArthurFall River HS Cross Count...
Fall River Jr/Sr. High Cross Country Meet (MS) McArthurFall River HS Cross Count...
Wednesday, September 28
BVL League Meet (HS) SutterSutter High
Chico vs. Enterprise Dual at Chico (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
EAL South meet vs Paradise @ LP (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
MVL meet - Williams host (HS) WilliamsWilliams HS
Nal Center Meet (HS) Shasta Lake CityCental Valley HS
Oroville @ Red Bluff (HS) Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Shasta @ Pleasant Valley (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
Thursday, September 29
Shasta Lake (MS) Shasta Lake CityCental Valley HS
Friday, September 30
1st annual Cougar Cross Country Invitational (HS) Palo CedroFoothill
October
Saturday, October 1
NOR Invitational (Club) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Trojan Invitational (Club) FolsomWillow Hills Reservoir Co...
Yolo County Championships (Club) Yolo CountyMuller Vineyards
Wednesday, October 5
BVL League Meet (HS) ColusaColusa High
Chico vs. Pleasant Valley at PV (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
Lassen @ Oroville (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
MVL meet - Williams host (HS) WilliamsWilliams HS
NAL Center Meet (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Shasta @ Foothill (HS) Palo CedroFoothill
Thursday, October 6
S.C.A.L. Cross Country Championships (MS) Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Volcano League Championship Meet (MS) Shasta Lake CityCental Valley HS
Friday, October 7
Gator Invite (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
West Valley Co-Ed Invite (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Saturday, October 8
22nd Vanguard Invitational (Collegiate) Costa MesaFairview Park
Black and Gold Inv. TaftCentral Park
UCSD Triton Classic XC Invitational (Collegiate) San DiegoUC San Diego
Wednesday, October 12
Alumni/ Faculty (HS) CorningWoodson Bridge Park
BVL League Meet (HS) GridleyGridley High
Chico vs. Foothill at Chico (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
Enterprise/Pleasant Valley (HS) ReddingEnterprise Community Park
Las Plumas vs Red Bluff @ Red Bluff (HS) Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
MVL meet - Redding Adventist host (HS) ReddingClover Creek Preserve
Red Bluff @ Lassen (HS) SusanvilleLassen HS
Friday, October 14
West Valley Coed Invitational (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Saturday, October 15
Bronco Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) SunnyvaleBaylands Park
Lost Hills Inv Lost HillsLost Hills
Monday, October 17
Modoc Time Trial (HS) AlturasArrowhead Golf Course
time trial (MS) AlturasArrowhead Golf Course
Tuesday, October 18
MVL meet - Providence Christian host (HS) OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
Wednesday, October 19
BVL League Meet (HS) WheatlandCamp Far West
Chico @ Shasta (HS) ReddingShasta High Track
Chico vs. Shasta at Shasta (HS) ReddingCaldwell Park
EAL South meet vs Lassen @ LP (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Enterprise/Foothill (HS) ReddingEnterprise Community Park
NAL Center Meet (HS) AndersonAnderson River Park
Oroville @ Paradise (HS) ParadiseParadise High
Friday, October 21
CSU Fullerton Titan Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) FullertonCSU Fullerton Campus
Trinity HS Cross Country Invitational (HS) WeavervilleTrinity HS Cross Country ...
Saturday, October 22
100 Mile Endurance Challenge (Club) Corona100 Mile Endurance Challe...
Biola University Invitational (Collegiate) Biola UniversityBiola University
RBG Great Race Rio Bravo-Greeley Great RaceRBG
Monday, October 24
League with Red Bluff (HS) ParadiseParadise High
Wednesday, October 26
BVL League Meet @ Sutter (HS) SutterSutter High
EAL Dual Foothill vs Pleasant Valley (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
Enterprise @ Shasta (HS) ReddingCaldwell Park
Las Plumas @ Oroville (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Lassen vs Red Bluff (HS) SusanvilleLassen HS
MVL Finals - Williams/RAA host (HS) ReddingEnterprise Community Park
Nal Center Meet (HS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Non EAL Dual Chico vs Paradise (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
Saturday, October 29
Big West Championships (Collegiate) RiversideU.C. Riverside
NOR Invitational BakersfieldNOR Invite
WCC Championships (Collegiate) BelmontCrystal Springs
Sunday, October 30
Skeleton Run (Club) HanfordSierra Pacific Course
November
Wednesday, November 2
BVL Championships (HS) DurhamDurham HS
Small Schools Championships (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, November 3
EAL Championships at Chico (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
EAL South Championships-Oroville High host (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
NAL Championships (HS) Shasta Lake CityCental Valley HS
Saturday, November 5
Doc Adams Invite (Collegiate) UC DavisAggs Ops Course
GSAC Championship (Collegiate) FresnoWoodward Park
Kern County Championships ShafterKern Co Championships
Thursday, November 10
NSCIF Finals (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Saturday, November 12
Bakersfiled Ultra Marathon Madness (Club) BakersfieldBakersfiled Ultra Maratho...
McFarland Invitational McFarlandMcFarland Park and Rec
NCAA DIII Regional Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) PomonaPomona-Pitzer College
Sunday, November 20
Santa Monica Mountains Trail Run (Club) MalibuSanta Monica Mountains Tr...
Thursday, November 24
Wobble Gobble (Club) HanfordSierra Pacific Course
December
Thursday, December 1
Calico Trail Run on 01.22.12 (Club) Calico Ghost TownCalico Trail Run
Friday, December 2
Montana de Oro Trail Run on 02.12.12 (Club) Los OsoMontaña de Oro
Saturday, December 3
La Jolla Canyon Trail Run (Club) MalibuLa Jolla Canyon
Sunday, December 4
Ridgecrest OTHTC (Club) RidgecrestHigh Desert
Monday, December 5
Kern River Trail Run on 03.24.12 (Club) BakersfieldKern River Trail Run
Tuesday, December 6
Rio Bravo Trail Run on 04.14.12 (Club) BakersfieldCASA RIO BRAVO RUN
Wednesday, December 7
Leona Divide 50 / 50 on 04.28.12 (HS, Club) Lake HughesLeona Divide Trail Run
Saturday, December 10
Miles 4 Mandy (Club) BakersfieldMiles 4 Mandy 4 Mile Race

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results