Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 23
KY-IN Border Clash (HS) OwensboroYellow Creek Park
Thursday, August 25
Early Season Showcase (HS) AshlandJohn W. Clark Course
Saturday, August 27
Roll Back the Entry Fee (HS) SomersetG.E. Field
Tiger Run (HS, MS) LouisvilleRiver Road Country Club
September
Saturday, September 3
Henry Clay Invitational (HS) LexingtonMasterson Station
Friday, September 9
30th Annual Queen City Invitational (Collegiate) AlexandriaA.J. Jolly Park
Saturday, September 10
Bowling Green Purple Strider Invitational (HS) Bowling GreenKereiakas Park
Saturday, September 17
Southern Harrier (HS) SomersetG.E. Field
Trinity/Valkyrie Invitational (HS) LouisvilleEP Tom Sawyer State Park
Saturday, September 24
Franklin County Invitational (HS) LexingtonKY Horse Park
Tuesday, September 27
Pulaski All Comers (HS) SomersetG.E. Field
October
Saturday, October 1
Greater Louisville (HS) LouisvilleEP Tom Sawyer State Park
Greater Louisville Cross Cross Country Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) LouisvilleEP Tom Sawyer State Park
Tuesday, October 4
Southwestern All Comers (HS) SomersetG.E. Field
Saturday, October 8
Williamstown Invitational (HS) WilliamstownWilliamstown Invitational
Saturday, October 15
Lexington Catholic Invitational (HS) SomersetG.E. Field
Saturday, October 22
Pulaski County Invitational (HS) MonticelloCave Lake
Tuesday, October 25
Somerset All Comers (HS) SomersetG.E. Field
Saturday, October 29
Meet Of Champions (HS) LexingtonMasterson Station
November
Saturday, November 5
Region---Location Undetermined (HS) OPENOPEN
Saturday, November 12
Kentucky 1A State Cross Country Championships (HS) LexingtonKY Horse Park
Kentucky 2A State Cross Country Championships (HS) LexingtonKY Horse Park
Kentucky 3A State Cross Country Championships (HS) LexingtonKY Horse Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results