View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Friday, September 2
Golden Grizzlies Invite RochesterOakland University
Jeff Drenth (CMU) Invitational Mount PleasantRiverwood Resort
Saturday, September 3
Vanderbilt Invitational - Hope College HollandRidge Point Community Chu...
Saturday, September 10
Bulldog Invite Big RapidsKatke Golf Course
Running Fit-Detroit Titan Cross Country Inv. NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Friday, September 16
MSU Spartan Invite (HS, MS, Collegiate, UnA) East LansingForest Akers East Golf Co...
Saturday, September 17
Knight Invitational Grand RapidsCalvin College - Gainey A...
Sunday, September 25
Michigan Fall Classic DearbornFord Field Park
Friday, September 30
Lansing Invitational LansingGrand Woods Park
October
Friday, October 7
Michigan Intercollegiates HillsdaleHillsdale College
Saturday, October 8
Allegan Tiger Shark Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) AlleganAllegan County Fairground...
MSU RC Time Trial East LansingSoccer Complex
Friday, October 14
Jayhawk Invitational MuskegonMuskegon Community Colleg...
Saturday, October 22
Eastern Michigan Inv. YpsilantiEastern Michigan Universi...
Manistee National Cross Country Invitational (HS, MS, Collegiate, UnA) ManisteeManistee National Golf Co...
NAIA Great Lakes Challenge Grand RapidsRiverside Park (Grand Rap...
NIRCA Great Lakes Regionals DexterHudson Mills
Saturday, October 29
AATC/Concordia Cross country Classic Ann ArborConcordia University
MIAA Championships AlmaPine River Country Club
NJCAA Region XII Championship LansingGrand Woods Park
PROM (Post Regional Open Meet) at Allendale HS (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) AllendaleAllendale HS
November
Saturday, November 5
2011 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Cross Count... Big RapidsKatke Golf Course
WHAC Championship Grand RapidsAquinas College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results