View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 26
MHS Time Trial (HS) McKinleyvilleMcKinleyville High School
September
Thursday, September 1
Scrimmage vs. Castro Valley & DeLaSalle (HS) Castro ValleyCanyon MS
Saturday, September 3
(HS) VacavilleLagoon Valley Park
Tuesday, September 6
Monte Vista Invitational (HS) DanvilleOak Hill Park
Monte Vista Invitational (HS) DanvilleOak Hill Park
Thursday, September 8
cv (HS) Castro ValleyCanyon MS
Saturday, September 10
Beat the Heat (HS) EurekaCollege of the Redwoods
Cougar Classic (HS) Upper LakeUpper Lake HS
Ed Sias Invitational (HS) MartinezHidden Valley Park
Tuesday, September 13
scrimmage vs. Las Lomas and Berean Christian (HS) Walnut CreekCastle Rock Park
Saturday, September 17
De La Salle - Carondelet Nike Invitational (HS) ConcordNewhall Park
Viking Invite (HS) Santa RosaSpring Lake Park
Tuesday, September 20
BCL East Center Meet #1 (HS) OaklandRedwood Regional Park
HDN League #1@ South Fork (HS) MirandaSouth Fork High
Wednesday, September 21
Double Dual vs Pittsburg, Liberty, Hertige (HS) OakleyFreedom High School
Saturday, September 24
Stanford Invitational (HS) StanfordStanford University
Tuesday, September 27
HDN League #2 @ Arcata (HS) ArcataArcata Community Forest/H...
Heritage vs. Freedom dual (HS) BrentwoodShadow Lakes
October
Saturday, October 1
9th Annual Farmer Invitational (HS) HaywardHayward HS
Clam Beach Invitational (HS) McKinleyvilleClam Beach State Park
Tuesday, October 4
HDN League #3 @ Del Norte (HS) Crescent CityCrescent City Golf Course
Wednesday, October 5
DVAL Center Meet # 1 (HS) ConcordNewhall Park
Jim Tracy BAC Challenge (HS) San FranciscoLindley Meadows, Golden G...
Thursday, October 6
HAAL # 1 (HS) HaywardGarin Park
Saturday, October 8
Castro Valley Invitational (HS, MS, Collegiate, UnA) Castro ValleyCanyon MS
Tuesday, October 11
HDN League #4 @ McKinelyville (HS) McKinleyvilleHiller Park
Wednesday, October 12
DVAL Center Meet # 2 (HS) Walnut CreekCastle Rock Park
Thursday, October 13
HAAL # 2 (HS) HaywardHayward HS
Saturday, October 15
Moreau Mariner Invitational (HS, UnA) HaywardGarin Park
Sunday, October 16
(HS) WeottAvenue of the Giants
Tuesday, October 18
HDN League # 5 @ Eureka (HS) EurekaSequoia Park
Heritage vs. Antioch dual (HS) BrentwoodShadow Lakes
Wednesday, October 19
DVAL Center Meet # 3 (HS) MartinezHidden Valley Park
Saturday, October 22
Yoshaany Rahm Ivite, Ukiah HS (HS) UkiahUkiah HS
Tuesday, October 25
HDN League #6 @ Fortuna (HS) FortunaRohner Park
Heritage vs. Deer Valley dual (HS) BrentwoodShadow Lakes
Wednesday, October 26
DVAL Center Meet # 4 (HS) ConcordNewhall Park
Thursday, October 27
HAAL # 3 (HS) HaywardHayward HS
November
Thursday, November 3
BVAL Championships (HS) BrentwoodShadow Lakes
HAAL # 4 (HS) Castro ValleyCanyon MS
Friday, November 4
BCL West Championships (HS) San FranciscoLindley Meadows, Golden G...
Saturday, November 5
DVAL Finals (HS) MartinezHidden Valley Park
HDN Championship (HS) ArcataArcata Marsh
Saturday, November 12
HAAL Finals (HS) HaywardHayward HS
Saturday, November 19
NCS Championship (HS) HaywardHayward HS
Saturday, November 26
State Meet (HS) FresnoWoodward Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results