Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 3
ILH Meet WaipahuWaipio Soccer Park
Saturday, September 10
ILH Meet KaaawaKaaawa Valley
Saturday, September 17
Iolani Invitational (HS, MS) OahuKualoa Ranch
Saturday, September 24
Kaiser Invitational HonoluluCORP
October
Saturday, October 1
ILH Meet HonoluluCORP
Saturday, October 8
Punahou Invitational HonoluluPunahou
Friday, October 14
Iolani School Intermediate Invitational (HS, MS) HonoluluKapiolani Park
Saturday, October 15
ILH Meet HonoluluMid-Pacific Institute
Saturday, October 22
ILH Championships HonoluluPunahou
Friday, October 28
Hawaii State Cross Country Championships Kapalua, MauiKapalua Village
Saturday, October 29
HHSAA State Championships Kapalua, MauiKapalua Village

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results