View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 28
Foothill-Eldorado (HS, MS) HendersonFoothill HS
September
Tuesday, September 4
Foothill-Liberty (HS, MS) HendersonFoothill HS
Saturday, September 8
Larry Burgess Cross Country Invitational (HS, MS, UnA) Boulder CityVeterans Memorial Park
Tuesday, September 11
Foothill-Basic (HS, MS) HendersonFoothill HS
Friday, September 14
37th North Tahoe Kiwanis Invitational (HS, MS) Tahoe CityNorth Tahoe HS
Wednesday, September 19
Foothill-Del Sol (HS, MS) HendersonFoothill HS
Saturday, September 22
FALCON XC INVITE (HS, MS) HendersonFoothill HS
Monday, September 24
Coronado-Foothill (HS, MS) HendersonSonata Park
October
Saturday, October 6
Lake Mead Invitational (HS, MS) Boulder CityVeterans Memorial Park
Friday, October 12
2012 Tah Neva League Middle School X-Country Champ... StatelineKahle Community Park
Saturday, October 13
D1 League Championships Sunrise (HS, MS) HendersonFoothill HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results