View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 3
Stallion Mile 1 (HS, MS) MorgantownSouth
Saturday, August 18
Bocat Kickoff Classic (HS, MS) Buckhannon-UpshurBuckhannon-Upshur HS
Saturday, August 25
Knight Night Relays KingwoodPreston High Campus
Thursday, August 30
UHS Middle School Invitational MorgantownUniversity HS
September
Tuesday, September 4
Stormin' the Castle SistersvilleTyler Consolidated HS
Wednesday, September 5
Taylor County Middle School Invitational FlemingtonWest Taylor Elementary
Saturday, September 8
Ben Queen Photography Indian Run Invitational BridgeportBridgeport City Park
Chick-fil-A Invitational Mineral WellsWood County 4-H Camp
Saturday, September 15
Magnolia MudHole Invitational New MartinsvilleMagnolia Old Golf Course
Ripley Covered Bridge Invitational RipleyCedar Lakes
Washington Irving Middle School Hilltopper Race ClarksburgRobert C. Byrd HS
Tuesday, September 18
Stallion Stampede MorgantownSouth
Saturday, September 22
Bearcat Invitational FlemingtonWest Taylor Elementary
Tuesday, September 25
TAG You're It Invitational FairmontTrinity Assembly of God
Thursday, September 27
George Washington Invitational TornadoMeadowood Park
Saturday, September 29
John Marshall Invitational Glen DaleJohn Marshall XC Course i
Wheeling Park Fall Classic WheelingWheeling Park HS
October
Monday, October 1
Husky Pup Run RachelNorth Marion HS
Tuesday, October 2
Buccaneer Invitational Buckhannon-UpshurBuckhannon-Upshur HS
Little Kanawha Conference Championship HarrisvilleNorth Bend State Park
Mountaineer Middle Harrison Invitational ClarksburgMountaineer Middle
Quad @ Bruceton Mills Middle Schoo Bruceton MillsChestnut Ridge Park
Saturday, October 6
St. Albans Invitational St. AlbansSt. Albans City Park
Times Invitational FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
Tuesday, October 9
Cabell County Middle School Championships OnaMidland XC Course
Doddridge County Middle School Invitational West UnionDoddridge County Park
Saturday, October 13
Wild & Wet Invitational CameronAnderson's Golf Course
Tuesday, October 16
Harrison County Middle School Championships West UnionDoddridge County Park
Mon County MS Championship MorgantownUniversity HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results