View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

July
Friday, July 27
Detweiller at Dark (HS, Collegiate) PeoriaDetweiller Park
August
Friday, August 31
Elmhurst Earlybird Invitational ElmhurstEldridge Park
September
Saturday, September 1
Rockford College Season Opener RockfordRockford College
Friday, September 7
Aurora Invitational AuroraOakhurst Forest Preserve
Eastern Illinois University Walt Crawford Open CharlestonEastern Illinois Universi...
Friday, September 14
Illinois Intercollegiates NormalIllinois State
Friday, September 21
Brissman-Lundeen Invitational Rock IslandSaukie Golf Course
Saturday, September 22
Wheaton Inv. WarrenvilleSt. James Farm
Friday, September 28
Regent Invitational BelviderePrairie Fields Sports Par...
Saturday, September 29
Loyola Lakefront Invitational ChicagoMontrose Beach
October
Friday, October 5
Benedictine Invitational WarrenvilleSt. James Farm
Friday, October 19
North Central Classic WarrenvilleSt. James Farm
November
Saturday, November 3
NAIA Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference ChannahonTBA

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results